1. Ipoh Kamikaze

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

Yeah..Jump it ... Pump it up man!!!
  2. Ipoh Kamikaze

Prime Perdana Automotive Community

LOG IN at : http://www.primeperdana.com Welcome to ///PRIME PERDANA AUTOMOTIVE COMMUNITY! We would be delighted if you could: - • Read “///PRIME PERDANA : FORUMING ETHICS”; • Also read “DISCLAIMER & WARNING”; • Introduce yourself at “Members Introduction”; at...
  3. Ipoh Kamikaze

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

ko ni Ahcock.... always want to "BERENDAM".... hypo type ker?:rofl:
  4. Ipoh Kamikaze

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

COOL!!! That can be arrange bro Harry. I thinks that my Prime is oso needs to be lawas lorrr.... long time no lawas in riding it.... gotta do it before going to tha AGM!!!
  5. Ipoh Kamikaze

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

Harry...you wife expecting on May 25, 2010.... mine wife plak is on June 25, 2010.... Hahahaha ---------- Post added at 09:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:37 AM ---------- BOSCH product lagi..... Hehehehe Really ar Harry...? after changed, doest it makes a really big...
  6. Ipoh Kamikaze

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

Bro Hezry... no problem ma..you can join in here... but please follow the rules bro... by the way, you didnt do an introduction in Prime Perdana. Buat lar bro... We can sit down together if TT in Penang.. We conduct twice in a month. How can I contact you? Prime Perdana is no enemy to other...
  7. Ipoh Kamikaze

Hello Bro Syarqawy... Please send an email to me at: [email protected] I will send you an invitation to join Prime Perdana Automotive Community. Regards: Ipoh Kamikaze
  8. Ipoh Kamikaze

Prime Perdana is growing and growing. Thanxs to all the nations Primers. Prime Perdana web page has a new looks. Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=193570&stc=1&d=1232057057 Bump...
  9. Ipoh Kamikaze

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

Dear DavidCNZ... Wanna see more on wonderful Prime outlooks... go to: http://primeperdana.ning.com You need to register before you could see the content inside. Happy viewing on of all those Primers! -Titans of Protons-
  10. Ipoh Kamikaze

Thank for the compliment bro.. hey what happened to you today... Didnt see you log into the page... Busy kaa bro?
  11. Ipoh Kamikaze

Hello Steven... Ya..i know...another new site, but initially it was for northern, but now we open for all. Come lar...you'll be surprised to see some of the ZTH and ZV6 are there already. Thanks for the compliment bro!
  12. Prime Perdana Automotive Community

Howdy to all Primerz.... Primerz, you are welcome to our new page..."Prime Perdana Automotive Community"...... Do join us at http://www.primeperdana.com and start giving your opinion regarding to what ever topics relating/ regarding Perdana or Automotive thingy.
  13. Ipoh Kamikaze

Proton Pendera - Perdana Rep. Model

Danz..like i said before... style wise is to elite and bulky... not sutable for heavy footer like us.

Came across this "latest" random orbital polisher from Rupes, Italy, while doing my "research" to replace my 3D DA polisher. Been reading the detailing forums and YouTubing it and been impressed with it's performance and ease of usage. The 15' is more towards my "capability" while the 21' is great for tackling larger panels. I've emailed the local distributor asking whether they've stocked it here and get the pricing from them. So anybody read or tried them before..??