1. A

HWL Adjustable Suspension

Hai bro... Pm me best price for kenari with installation...thanks
  2. A

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

What car r u using? For wira/satria/putra, all using PCD 100 -> 1.6 & 1.8 model all using the same PCD unless they have upgrading them to PCD 114 For saga - PCD 114... 1.3, 1.5, 1.6/1.8 - the bracking system all different base on CC, size of the disc and durablity.... Go for 1.6 or...
  3. A

4G91 Gang..

Good atok.....heheheheh :biggrin:
  4. A

Wow... 4G15 can get until 120 hp....that is very...don;t know what to say...there is no impossible now Salute your guys...
  5. A

4G91 Gang..

Neo CPS = 1.6 cc+variable 4G91 = 1.5 cc Of course neo cps have the power if 91 is standard stock.....hehehhehe:driver:
  6. A

[WTS] Proton Satria GTI Conversion Bumper (PU)

Please PM me best rpice for GTI bodykit...thanks...your pm full...
  7. A

:biggrin: I'm newbie....i just dyno my engine 1 time oni few month ago....result....hurrmmmmmm...
  8. A

AFR - Adj Fuel Regulator - to control fuel pressure Piggy back - additional management other than ecu (example - e-manage) - cheat the ecu - this only for injection not for carbie Correct me if i'm wrong.....newbie ---------- Post added at 02:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit -...
  9. A

Major mod need to done to become a turbo....it cost u lot of $$$......pikir2kan lah...if you just want to put the i/c as a dummy...it also ok as it will satisfied you...becoz nowdays i can see lot of dummy i/c on the car...lol For me if i still using this engine, like i said, i will choose as...
  10. A

Do:- 1.Port & polish 2.Insert performance camshaft + adj cam pulley 3.Insert piggy back - various piggy back can be choose depend on budget
  11. A

Nice mod everybody,,,,,kipidap:driver:
  12. A

4G91 Gang..

Yup, higher torque.... Thanks alvin.....
  13. A

4G91 Gang..

Maybe..i don't mind about it...but the result differ while on the road....:biggrin: Just suka-suka only.....first time expirience in dyno....what factor can decrease or increase the hp? More money, more h/p can get.....hehehehh
  14. A

4G91 Gang..

At Old Klang Road.... Dyno done at Millenium Sunway.....dyno at 4th gear My spec:- 81 mm mivec piston 1.8 tb & wiring, AFS 339 240 injector - i think this cause my fuel so rich - above 12 Adj cam - set hi-end 4 wheel gb lock to 2 wheel - is this can cause low hp?... 8.5" flywheel...
  15. A

4G91 Gang..

Hai alvin24.... We dyno at the same shop...together about 15 cars...this is my 1st expirience in dyno 91 oversize piston - 96 hp 91 standard - 88 hp 92 standard - 91 hp mivec md 1.6 - 119 hp GTI 1.8 - 116 hp mivec 1.8 - 160 hp GTI evo 3 - 210 hp me got 78.2 hp.....haha...
  16. A

4G91 Gang..

Hai all...i just went for dyno my engine.... Without servicing and anything just went like that....my front rim has bent... My result is 78.2hp, tork 7.9 and AFR, above 12...(banjir)...for 4G91 oversize piston.....my pren 4G91 standard got 88.0hp....differ 10 hp than mine Mind to...
  17. A

Ur engine injection or carburator system.....if injection, old model(mitsubishi) or new model(siemen VDO). If mitsubishi injection model, my guess, ur foreman has install FICD to stabalize the idle, but still the idle will happen like ur said...only normal when your on your acc..... My...
  18. A

4G91 Gang..

Wah...page 695 already..... Anybody want to buy turbo kit for 4G91....whole set RM3300 http://www.mudah.my/Turbo-kit-4G9x-4716642.htm Currently boost at 1.0 bar.....just to share only.....:biggrin:
  19. A

Mivec bumper for small foglite

You got PM bro...:rolleyes:
  20. A

Mivec bumper for small foglite

Bam this morning....item still available... Calll for best deal

When,use R,P,2,3 all are working well,but when i use D/4 for driving ..not speed more than 60 k/mh.Its work fine.But,when im speeding more than 80 km/h .. after use brake and stop the car at traffic light.

The car not shift the gear ,sometimes its stuck at 1st gear some time it became to Neutral,even im not change the gear to D/4 to N.If,i still push the gas pedal,the blinking comes on ,i need to restart my car back.After,that everything becames to normal.

If,i still use D/4 and...