1. D

audio problem

Done my system few week ago in KF audio , most of the system i bought from other forumer and they provided me really good installation and take care my car at the all time , and mr Liew done the tuning very well and charged me a reasonable price . i got no time yet to shoot a photo from my...
  2. D

SONY ERICSSON Xperia™ X10

bmp....bump.......
  3. D

SONY ERICSSON Xperia™ X10

SONY ERICSSON Xperia™ X10 WHITE CERAMIC LIMITED EDITION (AP SINGAPORE sets) Package includes: Full set + extras (screen protector, newer pouch, video stand & etc). Price: RM2300 (NEW SET ABOUR RM2647.00+ ACCESORIES WORTH RM500.00) Warranty: One year sony ericsson warranty Dealing...
  4. SONY ERICSSON Xperia™ X10

...........................................................sell........................
  5. D

audio problem

I will changed my HU and upgrade the whole system soon , will upload and share some ideal with ur later ...:proud:
  6. D

lets have a fairlady gathering.

I like to join your but ....... 'paiseleh' , dont know what topic to talk when meet up for yamcah...never meet up anyone here lah....:stupid:
  7. D

Phone Connector?

good question and i also want to know too...........:wavey:
  8. D

Weber Sports Kit for 350z

i like the gt-c :biggrin:
  9. D

Turbo Timer and Security

just done my alarm & tinted , my viper come with alarm, auto start & turbo timer ....:biggrin:
  10. D

Z Owners' List

oledy old member registered here but only got the car today ahh......:slug: thanks all taiko in this forum and give me a useable and worthful information to pick the 'Z'. :wavey:
  11. D

Z Owners' List

Originally Posted by Warspite 1. Beautle (Anin) - Z33 04/08 Redline Reg. 75 2. snx (WH) - Z33 (6MT) 05/09 Silver Alloy Reg. 69 3. Z-Ice (William) - Z33 05/07 Maroon Red. 5005 4. Lord1700 (lord) - Z33 02/03 Orange 517 5. wEi (wEi) - Z33 04/09 Black 338 6. Applejuice (Jason) - z33 03/07...
  12. D

custom ur eyelids is back!!!!

brother......... pm me fairlady 350z eyelids ur shop address, tq :wavey:
  13. D

Let go my Z

Hi , if u dont mind just upload for u :wavey: Good luck for the sell
  14. D

Let go my Z

yah lo........why ah.........:confused:
  15. D

Let go my Z

For those who looking for manual & full spec version , this car is very beauty & nice interior , why not attach some photos here ...... unfortunely i looking for AT & it out of my budget or i will take it . Thanks :wavey:
  16. D

Nissan Fairlady 350z auto white

what make u selling ur car , how much loan can go , Serious buyer here , pm ur best price . tq
  17. D

Members:beware of this fairlady

:congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats::congrats:
  18. D

Members:beware of this fairlady

:vroam::vroam::vroam::vroam::vroam::vroam::vroam: Great Job Sohaizai
  19. D

How Often Do You Service Your 350Z?

wah lau a , actually plan to have it early next year , i talk roadtax will kill ppl but insurance more worst than that ah .....dream broken liao ...:bawling:
  20. D

How Often Do You Service Your 350Z?

wah ....sure ah ??

The Tomei Drag R34 GTR was stolen in a profesional hit on Wednesday the 6th of December, around 2am to 5:30am at Bel gArage in NSW Australia . Along with four other cars 1x R32 GTR , 2xEVO Lancers and 1x Bugeye WRX .It's is belived that these car may already be on ship's heading overseas .All of these cars are very distinctive .

More Info Here...