1. HELP : Kancil 850 Engine Oil Leak

Bro/Sifu, My Kancil got this problem just after doing the top overhaul of my Engine. Went into the same pomen/mechanic and he said something about oil seal leak etc. after all that he had done, its still leaking. my last drive just 2300km and the indicator warning already on. need second...
  2. K

Trade in your Engine 4G15 or 4G13. Offer until end of this month (PICTURE INSIDE)

Arghhh.... kenapa mesti dijual selepas aku menghabiskan duit buat timing belt etc. Nice deal bro. PM me ur best best best offer price (kot2 boleh turun lagi :D).
  3. K

Nokia 3120

Interested buyer here.PM me ur best price and contact no / email.

hi Master there,
i'm a junior in this scene.
I wish to convert my 4g15 dohc 16V to 4g93t,is it possible?
if ok,then the 4g93t should be in range of 96-98 version,rite?
1. i got ask 1 workshop,to complete the conversion,i need to pay around 7K++,is it ok?
2. then my dashboard and many xtra should be match as the halfcut,rite?so may i retain my original dashboard and xtra?And my car is original 4wd,is that need to b locked 4 the conversion?
3.so if the dashboard and the xtra thing is...