1. B

YOKOHAMA S.Drive AS01 Japan (New Tyre)

Hello, do you have 205/55/16? With price, pls...TQ
  2. B

Mitsubishi Evolution 9

PM pls...A-Z process..TQ
  3. Bmw e36 (a) 1992

BMW E36 318 - 1992 Good condition. Just swap new engine(1.8) 17" Sport Rim Nice No. WCS 222X Nego until letgo!!! Location: Putrajaya Now for RM17000(nego)!!! CALL: 0179637651
  4. B

SUPER GT 2012 Round 3 Malaysia - Roadshows!

Autobacs SUPER GT Round 3 Malaysia 2012
  5. B

Driven: Porsche Panamera S Hybrid - best hybrid ever?

Now I know your test track...nice review.
  6. B

ISC Adjustables

May i have a price for civic 1.8 fd1 08? Pm me..thx
  7. B

BC Racing Adjustable Suspension

Pm me price for fd1 civic 1.8 08 thx.
  8. B

[wts] kyb rs pro absorber

Absorber only or with spring?..pm me for vios 06
  9. B

IMPROVE Hyper Flex I 4-Way Adjustable

Pm me for vios 06 spec
  10. B

Zerotohundred visits Autostadt in Wolfsburg, Germany

ohhh you're damn lucky! nice write up...anymore to show/write besides than the park?
  11. B

Driven: Lamborghini Gallardo & Nissan GT-R

ok then its true...i was working on the opposite building of the car park, blue round logo...cant recall much on the time thou...but seriously...the sounds was freaking good!!..envy the owner and you have the time with them
  12. B

Driven: Lamborghini Gallardo & Nissan GT-R

does this happen last weeknights? if so, the sound was soo stim, especially at 3-4am
  13. B

The Kute and Kuddly K-Cars at the K4GP 2011 - Sepang Circuit

no pics for our own two drivers? Ras Adiba and I forgot his name.
  14. B

Honda Civic 2.0 (A) I-vtec

pls send the pic to [email protected] and the price+mileage... tq

Hi all.

I own an Iswara with 4G13 Carburetor engine. I want add on a turbo into the car. Just for fun purposes. What do I need to add/change to the engine? I have read across lots of forums but there are many ideas which clashes with each other. I hope there is some sifus here who are willing to give me some tips on what I need.
Some people asked me to change an engine but I want to maintain the old engine.
Some parts can be used in fuel injection engines but not carburetor engines. I...