1. kia forte 2 pot or 4 pot brake

as title used or new or need modified pls give price ya thanks
  2. Kia Forte Bolt On Turbo

anybody got a good recommend to bolt on turbo at K.L. or selangor area ??
  3. Brake rotors & caliper

im looking bigger brake rotor & caliper for kia forte did anyone know where can get it ?
  4. Kia Forte

im looking for adjustable absorber for forte any brand any ideas ?? thx
  5. Proton Putra

mivec gearbox bolt on turbo on original engine 1.8 Ssqv blow off D2 adjustable absorber exedy clutch 15" rim good year eagle f1 tyre momo steering and some more
  6. bodykit for kancil

One set of L2S bumper with lamp for sale.. Price RM160 One set of L5 dashboard comes with blower and Rpm meter. Selling at RM360 Contact: Ken - 016 3133211
  7. Disney mobile phone

The best Christmas gift for the love one, is new just buy back from Hong Kong Disneyland. limited stock thx
  8. Dell Bag

Dell bag pack RM 199.00 PROMOTION PRICE RM 159.00 Dell hand carry bag RM 99.00 PROMOTION PRICE RM 69.00 Please call or sms Andy 012-6111867 *C.O.D, goods sold is not refundable *For those who need delivery,price is not include postage, courier service will charge. Payment must be pay in...
  9. Celcom Broadband Vodafone USB Stick

used usb stick still in warranty 012 6111 867 andy kl area thx
  10. grs conrod

finding gsr conrod only location in kl area only 012 6111867 thx
  11. putra

Looking for a proton putra rear bumper not stock pm me and pic thx

Dear ZTH bros,I drive a GTi and after reading all those eerie incidents about cars being stolen in shopping malls,it really did send a chill down my spine,now the question is where do you think I should park ? As in an area in the parking which is quite crowded? Such as places in 1-Utama,Midvalley,Pyramid etc..Thanks