1. 3

[wts] Slotted/Cross Drill Disc Rotor

bro do u have any for mira l2? if u do how much will it be?.. thanks
  2. 3

Cross Drilled Rotors/Disc, Braking Enhancement

bro..do have any for mira l2?.. if u do how much will it be?..
  3. 3

Boost controller

pm me for the internal type..thanks
  4. 3

WTS Oakleys - Authentic - all ready stock

do u have any hard case for juliets?.. well as for the others will confirm with u later.. thanks..
  5. 3

DENSO Iridium spark plug

do u have it for daihatsu mira l2s?.. thanks
  6. 3

WTS Oakleys - Authentic - all ready stock

hai there bro..as for the Large Soft Vault..will a juliet fit in?..and do u have the carbon finish? The racing jakets..do u have it in white or any other plain colours? Do u carry any oldskool oakleys?..like eye jackets..trenchcoats? Thanks..
  7. 3

Top set w metal head gasket for various car

Re: Top set w mteal head gasket for various car bro..how about for kancil l2s?..thanks in advance:biggrin:
  8. 3

Super Power Oil Cooler Kits *NEW*

hai..If can fit l200s engine..please pm me the price.Thanks:burnout:
  9. 3

PIVOT-speed meter v RED & BLUE LED...PROMOTION NOW...!!!FAST FAST FAST...!!!

bro..how about the red 1??..rm??..thanks
  10. 3

[WTS] 100% STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST EXTRACTORS (4-2-1 & 4-1 DESIGN-Use ARGON Welding)

Re: [WTS] 100% STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST EXTRACTORS (4-2-1 & 4-1 DESIGN-Use ARGON Weld bro u got any extractors for mira l200s?..price?..thanks:burnout:
  11. 3

Find Your Original/Branded Radiator Here

Re: New Dual Layer Aluminium Radiator u have it for kancil l200s?..rm?..thanks:biggrin:
  12. 3

Kaitospeed : K&N Drop In Air Filter

got drop in for mira l200s?..rm?.Thanks..:biggrin:
  13. 3

Kaitospeed : Bendix Metal King Titanium

got any set for mira l200s?..rm?..thanks:biggrin:
  14. 3

Kings Hi Perf Bearings

r there any for l200s?.. thanks
  15. 3

oil cooler kit

have u got the adapter for l200s n how much will the 'damage' be? thanks
  16. 3

hi n good day all!!

thanks bro!:biggrin:
  17. 3

hi n good day all!!

I'm driving a kancil turbo most of the time, but sometime an old bimmer (petrol price upp maa)..male hail from the woods of Shah Alam.:wavey:

i'm now driving wira se with 4g15p right? does anyone know how can i modify to it?i plan to look for a block to change..
like those 1.6 Vtec change to CRV block then become 2.0 Vtec liow..
does anyone knows?