1. V

340hp VTEC DRAG RACE ENGINE F/S

Bro sorry unable to call you because i am in Australia at the moment but need the item i mail you before for my shop in ipoh ...do you have 98mm scat stroker kit with 86mm piston and long Rod... what is the price.. Rod must be long because i am ordering Dart block b20 the deck hight is 226...
  2. V

TOMEI ej20 2.2 stroker kit

Hi there do you have scat 98mm stroker kit for honda b-series..pls adv the price if you have..
  3. V

vtec b18c block

what is the price bro ,is the block completed or just block kosong..
  4. V

FaST4WaRD dRaG4fUn 6.6.2010 Kg. GaJaH CiRCuIT..

i tak ada face book la along next kg gajah bila i kena ambil tiket awal x2 baru murah sikit ,drag yg lepas nak urun tapi check tiket mahal ....anyway apa keputusal drag lepas...
  5. V

CP 86mm Hi Compression Pistons

Hi bro do yo have sdat 98mm stroket kit with long rod ,what is the price
  6. V

340hp VTEC DRAG RACE ENGINE F/S

bro i need this item can you get ... Custom 98mm crankshaf ( must look like B18cr crank ) Custom long rod Custom piston 86mm can you adv the price .and what is the price for the engine you posted/
  7. V

along 8/8 not MUSC drag race ...because i check the event list for MUSC..
  8. V

Hi along, next kg gajah race bila ......tolong bagi date..boleh i turun.
  9. V

Honda Crx body and geran

sorry bro not selling at the moment
  10. V

FaST4WaRD dRaG4fUn 7.2.2010 Kg. GaJaH CiRCuIT..

nice event bro keep it up pls.up date all your event result ..anyway wish you good luck.
  11. V

Honda Eg4 2door vtech

any one
  12. V

4g93 engine/Super90/Skunk2

Bro do you wanna sell your intake skunk2 how much...pls adv thank you.
  13. V

Honda Eg4 2door vtech

you guys can view the pic in mudah.com sorry i am unable to unload in this web....
  14. V

Honda Crx body and geran

any one....
  15. V

Honda Eg4 2door vtech

any one
  16. V

honda vtech item B-series

a few item more....
  17. V

honda vtech item B-series

any one..........
  18. V

Honda Eg4 2door vtech

No this my car at tasik ipoh
  19. V

Honda Crx body and geran

you can view the pic in mudah.com
  20. Honda Crx body and geran

I have 1 body without engine ,but the interio completed wanna let go this car i used for drag race came with 4 adjustable ,15" sport rim..custom vtech wiring ..... this car cannot go puspacom due to behind panel already cut so any one looking for this car pls call or sms 0195715707 navin...

Dear Owner,

Would appreciate if you could share you precious oldskool, vintage, classic car picture here..

Please keep it clean and comments and etc are not welcome.. this is strickly for pictures only.

Thank your for your co-operation.:adore:

---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 PM ----------

Copy past from Mr. 1972Mini1000Auto thread, Gorgeous

'66 Dodge Dart 270...