1. Lancerowner

Buying a Lancer Evo?

Evo 9 for sale! year make 05, reg 08 Colour: Yellow Mainly stock. New bolt-on Tomei turbo. HKS EVC Defi meter (Oil Pres, Oil Temp, Boost) + Control Unit Car came with option BBS forged wheels. Asking for RM165k (ONO) Location JB. Reason for selling my baby, "upgrading":stupid: to a...
  2. Lancerowner

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Evo 9 for sale! year make 05, reg 08 Colour: Yellow Mainly stock. New bolt-on Tomei turbo. HKS EVC Defi meter (Oil Pres, Oil Temp, Boost) + Control Unit Car came with option BBS forged wheels. Asking for RM165k (ONO) Location JB. Reason for selling my baby, "upgrading":stupid: to a...
  3. Lancerowner

Recommend: A good and reliable workshop in Johor Baru

Hmm, why do I have this feeling that you guys are talking about me.:hmmmm: Or maybe it's just a coincidence. Bernard, your friend used to live opposite your house? If yes, then hey.... :itsme::itsme::itsme: As you know, I got my car already. Now still in KL. Wifey using it to ferry my...
  4. Lancerowner

Welcome to MLOC Forum

Dear sifus, What is the max boost on a stock EVO 9? Cheers.
  5. Lancerowner

Welcome to MLOC Forum

Thanks, Leslie. I've emailed Alfred but didn't get a reply. Maybe he's busy. It's OK, I'll wait when he's free. Cheers.
  6. Lancerowner

Welcome to MLOC Forum

Hi guys, I'm a new Lancer owner in JB. Need to know where you send your cars for service in JB? Will they have the MUT II or MUT III? Cheers.