1. KCNG's Guide to Preserving VW's DSG 7-speed Transmission

Re: New Turbo VW Vento priced between RM80-90K, launches next week! from my limited experience... i notice that the DSG7 up-shift to D2 even on speed as slow as 4 km/h. So if we look at this scenario from a manual car point of view, if we are to use 2nd gear in such low speed, we will most...
  2. Blaupunkt Philadelphia 835

[NEW] - Blaupunkt Philadelphia 835 Brand New & unused. Blaupunkt Philadelphia 835 (exactly same unit as in Jetta Sport) (comes with Remote Control) RM 2500 Location - PJ / Bukit Jalil / Bangsar / Subang / Shah Alam / Klang Contact me KC - 012-3636750
  3. New 17" VW Silex Rims + New Tyres

sold item sold...
  4. VW Jetta MK6 CBU

VW Jetta MK6 1.4 TSI CBU - nicely modded VW Jetta 1.4 TSI CBU (Nov 2012) RM83,000 Jetta MK6 CBU (Nov 2012) 93k km Full official 15k service record Full interim 7.5k service record Full warranty until Nov 2017 (contact me if u need help with warranty, i will assist you) Original...
  5. Singapore impose Max 50% loan for Motor Vehicle

MAS Imposes Financing Restrictions on Motor Vehicle Loans Singapore impose 50% loan for all auto vehicle and max tenure is 5 years. So Malaysians, you can have loan up to 9 or 10 years at 90% loan (some even full loan). Still want to bitch about it? :rofl:
  6. Proton Preve - 5 star ANCAP rating

http://paultan.org/2013/02/26/proton-preve...r-ancap-rating/ Proton preve achieved 5 star Australian New Car Assessment Program. Granted this is the 1.6 IAFM+ CVT Version. I believe the CFE CVT Version result should be the same as it will have the same safety features. Currently the...
  7. Proton & Honda Collaboration

Suspension by lotus, engine by honda. A rebadged FD2-R with a proton badge and half the price? CRZ with a proton badge at half the price? OK kidding.. Jokes aside, what might happen from now on? A new product line could be in the pipeline as there will be technology sharing, platform sharing...
  8. kcng

Genneva Gold - Who kena and what is you views on this?

Genneva Gold. What say you all? If the returns is too good to be true, it is too good to be true. Sigh. When will malaysians learn? :bawling::bawling:
  9. PR - To reduce prices of car if they win GE

Main - Malaysia - Pakatan to slash car taxes after polls win, says Rafizi @ Tue Jul 24 2012 Discuss. Please speak with your big head, not your small head. Thank you. IMO, this is just a populist move. As much as I hate BN, I personally feel that this fella here is talking thru his...
  10. [WTS] Satria Neo 1.6 H-Line Manual

- sold - car sold... :D
  11. New tuners for preve ?

Will it actually work this time ? :rofl:
  12. New Toyota Camry 2012

Taken from this post at Lowyat. Based on the specs above, in my opinion UMW is really shooting themselves in the foot. With such confident pricing, I personally wonder if this Camry can really move if based on specs alone? Of course those uncles will not care about specs as they only look...
  13. Proton P3-21A interior revealed

From abang paul tan.
  14. [WTS] Nissan R32 4-Pot Brake Caliper + Slotted Disc

Item sold ITEM SOLD... thank you... :proud:
  15. Mazda 3 MPS

the mazda 3 MPS is now available but there is still no discussion about it? any owners yet? or anyone here test drove the car already? or seen the car already? how was it? :adore: ============================= Mazda 3 MPS Official Website http://www.mazda3mps.com.my/ Simple Facts: 2261 cc...

Does anyone know sara bodywork in subang or

any shop in subang that can do body modification such as wide nor custom

to mod.. sorry if post in wrong place..please move it to its place