1. Megasquirt on 4AGE BT

bros and sifus... anybody tried before using Megasquirt on their BT. please post your experience. or does e-manage sufficient, coz the cost is roughly the same. thanks.
  2. what do u think?

bros, been quoted the folowing... reasonable?:hmpf: Package as follow : 1- halfcut, AE111 - AT. 2- workmanship & wiring 3- Lubricants : engine, gear, brake & clutch oils, oil filter 4- air cond oil & gas 5- engine service & tuning 6- exhaust joining 7- JPJ inspection...
  3. 4AGE BT Auto

sifos... can any confirm on this matter, whether BT with auto tranny can be supported.. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/tech-engine-management-monitoring/35178-greddy-emanage-ultimate-and-v-manage-25.html#post2046835
  4. Saving Fuel Mod

sifos, appreciate feedback on this... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1965793#post1965793
  5. Saving Fuel

sifos, anybody tried this before... is it one of the thing done when doing port&polish. appreciate any feedback... intake http://fueleconomytips.com/2006/12/13/powre-lynz/ exhaust valve (i think) http://fueleconomytips.com/2006/12/27/“edging”-ahead/ additional info...
  6. AE111 Crystal Headlight

i've 1 complete set of original AE111(98) crystal headlight + signal, to let go. wrongly purchase this last Sunday and cannot use caused my model is AE111(96). RM400 nego... plz call 013-6033963(Megat) for details. SOLD
  7. HELP: Erratic Idling

bros and sifus... need your help and expertise in this matter... Problem: - Erratic idling. - Engine ‘hesitate’ if rpm below 2500, onward acceleration still responsive. - Idling and ‘hesitation’ worse when a-cond is on. - Fuel consumption increase to...
  8. 4A-FE Wiring Diagram

Hi sifus, anybody have information on the above? thinking to install RSM but need the diagram. thought that 4A-GEManual.pdf can be use but it's a repair manual. anybody...? help? EFN, search through 4A-GEManual.pdf but there's no diagram, how? R-SPEC DSM already confirmed and will pickup this...
  9. meg_omen

Eloooooo

from BM Penang but now stays in Puchong, next will be Klang. MIS Exec. actually not new to ZTH only first time joining any forums. been browsing a lot of auto forums(autoworld, acfk and such) since having my old Kancil in 2000. learned a lot especially from ZTH and still wann more. SEG AE111...

Sifoos arnd need assistance,
What are the major difference/s if I do change my siemens ECu to a MMC ECU on my 4G15??
I have one MMC injector kit in hand-if the difference not going to be alot different then it would not be worthwhile changing?
PLease enlighten me as I am new to ECU and stuffs like these!