1. L

Used KIA Forte 1.6SX Yr2009 CBU with full original bodykits

bro r the car still available..? r u a used car dealer...?
  2. L

Honda Insight Project Car For Sale

bro are this can legal to used OTR...?
  3. L

WTS All Japanese cars below market price!!!

Toyota MRS (M)... pls pm me...
  4. L

SP Mat Sound Proofing Sponsor Price.

Bro, do you need Nissan Latio... Pls Pm me... 012 2882 414
  5. L

[wts] door visor for various car

Bro, do you have the visor for Nissan Latio...?
  6. L

FS: Over 100 sets of Japanese Rims!!!

Bro, i'm looking for 17" 4x114 Buddy club P1 white or bronze colour...
  7. L

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

Bro, PM me Latio lower spring...
  8. L

Eagle Eyes and R3 Product For Sales

Bro, I'm looking for Persona R3 complete PU/ABS bodykit... pls pm me your best price and location... Thanks
  9. L

WTS: AE101 SEG Black Top 6speed

The Car Sold Already....
  10. L

Sharp Sidekick LX

Item Sold long long time ago....
  11. L

Yes... the Engine no was indicate @ registration card...
  12. L

All reply send.........:itsme:
  13. L

Trade in sure can consider... if you have a MR-s or MX 5... than i will consider to top up to u also.... cus those 2 is my dream car:love:, if not need to go for family car liao...:biggrin:
  14. L

Reason to let go is want to change a new family car... may be Grand Livina or Vios....
  15. L

I have 6 serious buyer having appointment with me to view the car now.... For those who intrester pls dont hestite to call me for appointment... cus seldom online... 1st come first serve....
  16. WTS: AE101 SEG Black Top 6speed

I have 1 Toyota AE101 SEG 1.6 Black Top 6 Speed to let go... Very Well Keep and already done the Major service... Price to let go : RM 24,000.00 neg. (Prefer Cash Buyer) Model : Toyota SEG 1.6 '92 Silver Engine : New Version of AE111 4AGE Black Top 6 Speed Manual, HKS mushroom Air...
  17. L

Fibre Made Touring Wagon grill for AE101

Bro, pm me your best price, contact no & location...
  18. L

AE111 TRD front bumper

Bro, can this fit on AE100 SEG...? If yes pls pm me ur best price...
  19. L

^ Raya Promo ^ '' DASHBOARD WRAPPING '' till 31/10/08 OnLY..!

bro, how much is the cost to wrap a toyota AE100 SEG...? Pls PM me the best price...

Hi all Folks

Hi all Every body, Just registered at Zerotohundred.com - The Car Enthusiast's Community and Classifieds. I am hoping this is the perfect place to share our ideas and even views. By the way is "http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all_albums.php" is the appropriate place to posting off topic?

When we converse about secure intercourse we do not signify...