2. B

FS: Tires BS Potenza RE01-R 225/45/17

The tires has been booked.
  3. B

anyone... bumpy for the day
  4. B

Sorry... PCD 100, 5H. Can view in Kajang (for the time being) or Sri Petaling area.
  5. B

If you can offer me a good fair price, I will sell. Rim : Ori Work Emotion CR Kai offset 47, 8JJ, 17" Good Condition.
  6. B

Morning BUMP......
  7. B

today afternoon bump
  8. B

Midnight B U M P
  9. B

Sure can less the price. I am in K.L. Call me at 0123558579
  10. FS: Tires BS Potenza RE01-R 225/45/17

For Sale.... pictures shows everything. Bridgestone Potenza RE01-R 225/45/17, Japan. 2pcs Ok and 2pcs not very good. RM500neg for all 4pcs. Week/Year - 46/04 but i've tried it and still very good in road holding. Good for drifters. Call me at 012-3558579 - Andy
  11. B

offer used sport rims from toyota caldina.

Please PM me the price also at [email protected]. Thanks.
  12. B

AE101 Tokiko Japan Absorber Comment

Thanks for the feedback. Anymore comments?
  13. AE101 Tokiko Japan Absorber Comment

Anyone used AE101 Tokiko Japan Absorber before? Please comment the quality eg. stiffness, stablity etc. Thanks for the info.
  14. B

Help on Omori Ex. Temp.

Omori colour coding Red : Black : White : Yellow : Orange : Thanks
  15. Help on Omori Ex. Temp.

Anyone using/used this meter before please help me with the wiring. I just got this meter but i dunno which wire is to which. Also, what type of sensor is this? The sensor from meter I got already faulty and i need replacement. Where can I get it? Anyone got the spare sensor for sale? Thanks.
  16. Omori Ex. Temp. meter help

Anyone using/use this meter before please help me with the wiring. I just got this meter but i dunno which wire is to which. Also, what type of sensor is this? The sensor from meter I got already faulty and i need replacement. Where can I get it? Anyone got the spare sensor for sale? Thanks.
  17. Looking for Twin Port Brake Pad

Anyone knows where to get decent price for branded toyota twin port brake pad? eg. EBC, Mintye... anyone please. thanks.
  18. B

For sale: Toyota SEG LX LIMITED rear spoiler.

Please show some pictures for the AE111 rear spoiler. Me oso interesred.
  19. B

my gear shf got prob..

Bro, 5sp or 6sp?