1. L

Mini? L2? Out of my depth! Help!

yup, last time my standard l2 engine with rhf4 turbine can goes up to 100+bhp. just some minor mod done such as fuel pump n injector. 200+ bhp is achievable if u swap with 1000cc block with bigger turbine and changing internals.
  2. L

4G91 Gang..

hi there, i just bought a wira 4g91.fuel consumption ard 300km full tank ( town drive). i have few prob with my car,power kinda sucks and when air cond on,the car seems to be drag alot power.n when the condenser heat up my rpm will go crazy. any idea on how to improve this kind of prob.thx.
  3. L

owners club kancil..

buy things with jdm is ok la..buying halfcut there is a no...they will keep delaying ur custom form...an experienced from my friend who swap njin there....
  4. L

Poll : Turbo charge a perodua Viva

v cant say bot is no good,its all depends on the tuner too.but if for that price,better go for halfcut since its a original turbo engine,it is much more reliable than ur N.A Bot.
  5. L

L2 and L5 Boost Cut Modification

if below 1 bar still ok.if more than that recommend u retune ur air fuel ratio.
  6. L

L2 and L5 Boost Cut Modification

another way is with 1 way valve install before sensor.fewbucks oni , just cut n put in between the hose,no need to disturb the comp box.
  7. L

Problem with L2s engine

service ur throttle body 1st.if cannot then change another 1.very common in l2 engine. hope this will help u.
  8. L

achieving top speed

hope this will help u. adjust cam pully to advanced is for pick up,retard is for top speed.
  9. L

AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

i saw u around 6 pm leh...no kepish sound...just take lrt to college..there always traffic jam.....:driver:
  10. L

AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

T_T call me... btw excel where u work... i think i saw u few time at kotaraya but not sure whether is u or not?
  11. L

how to increase l2s top speed??

u should find rsm in the trading forum under engine group.or just google it (apexi rsm) for more information.
  12. L

how to increase l2s top speed??

go for rsm or some trick to cheat the ecu to prevent speed cut.stock l2s manual gearbox should reach 180 km/h.heard that some kancil owner here i malaysia can reach 210km/h with modified gearbox.since urs 1 is auto i cannot comment on it coz i hvnt drive a auto l2s b4. Bump: go for rsm or some...
  13. L

AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

did i miss anything important??TT??sms me bro.thx.:wavey:
  14. L

HKS FCD Type K, cheap cheap

bro,for what car??
  15. L

owners club kancil..

it will cost u around few hundred to thousand over depends what kind of work u done.
  16. L

kancil 660

yes,open pod filter (hks apexi k&n n others) u can get a tulang ikan (in english dont know what valve it called) less than rm 10 n fixed it between ur actuator hose n open the valve a bit until it reach .8 bar (recommend u get a boost meter). normal l2 got fuel cut when u exceed 0.8 or .9 bar...
  17. L

owners club kancil..

td 04-09 (pajero) should be no prob for stock l2s. subaru rhf 4 series is more to comfort ride,not like td 04 series (superb g force). Bump: td 04-09 (pajero) should be no prob for stock l2s. subaru rhf 4 series is more to comfort ride,not like td 04 series (superb g force).
  18. L

kancil 660

basic mod....intake,exhaust n upboost to .8 bar
  19. L

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

bro saya nak nak tukar njin nombor kat geran saya tapi puspakom letter ialah 2 tahun dulu punya.kalau boleh buat pm saya. Bump: bro saya nak nak tukar njin nombor kat geran saya tapi puspakom letter ialah 2 tahun dulu punya.kalau boleh buat pm saya.
  20. L

owners club kancil..

my kancil belting also hv that kind of sound...tighten it then the sound will reduce but beware coz too tight will easily break ur belt.if nothing happen then leave it ,me also dont care about it.. Bump: my kancil belting also hv that kind of sound...tighten it then the sound will reduce but...

We had always believe that by maintain our finishing standards, our Zero Compromising Policy, we had nothing to fear. But this time round, we were scared shitless. We received a request from this client that had his car worked on by a well known detailing, so well know that the company is in many famous automotive forums. zerotohundred, lowyat, bmw owner forums and many more. We were scared shitless when we were appointed to work on a car that had undergone his so called "god hands" We were...