1. Denso iridium spark plug

DENSO IRIDIUM POWER SPARK PLUG - THE ULTIMATE LONG-LIFE PLUG DENSO Iridium is fast becoming the standard for today's high-tech engines. The properties of DENSO's patented Iridium alloy 0.4mm Tip have broken through the spark plug technology barrier. Employing a revolutionary 360 laser welding...
  2. BRISK spark plug

100% Brand NEW in BOX. - 100% Original - Made In Czech Republic - BRISK Silver Spark Plug - Price Quoted For 4pcs. - Installation can be arranged. - We absorb GST 6% - Available for proton, perodua. honda, toyota, mazda, nissan, hyundai. 14mm thread, 3/4"(19mm) reach, 5/8'(16mm) hex...
  3. Motul x-clean 5w-30

******** BEST BUY PROMOTION ******** MOTUL 8100 X-Clean 5W-30 -- 100% Synthetic -- Fully import from FRANCE -- ACEA C3 -- API SM/CF -- OEM APPROVAL : BMW LL-04 ; MB-APPROVAL 229.31 / 229.51 ; VW 502 00 - 505 00 -- Mid-SAPS -- DPF PROMOTION PRICE 1L - RM 60.00 4L - RM 240.00 5L - RM 300.00...
  4. Akrapovic

Akrapovič The future of things A pioneer in its field, Akrapovič is widely recognised as a highly innovative materials technology company. The brand is synonymous with the highest level of design, performance enhancement and the creation of an unmistakable deeply resonant exhaust sound. The...
  5. Öhlins Suspension

ÖHLINS SUSPENSION - 100% Made in Sweden - high-end suspension technology (DFV Technology -The only one in the world) - All products are assembled by dedicated specialists with a passion for perfection. - All assembled products undergo numerous tests to ensure optimal functionality and...
  6. mercedez c200 kompressor

Mercedes-Benz (W203) C200 1.8 Kompressor ** 100% in Original Condition ** CAREFUL OWNER ** 100% accident free ** SILVER ** 17" AMG SPORT RIM ** NEW BRANDED TIRE 4 PCS ** LEATHER SEAT ** PARKING SENSOR ** LOW MILAGE ** INTERIOR CLEAN ~ WELCOME VIEW THE CAR CONTACT : ANDY 012-6238995
  7. BIG DEAL for century marathoner battery

BIG DEAL, DON'T MISS OUT !!! NS40Z/NS40ZL - RM165 NS60/NS60LS - RM185 NS70/NS70L - RM265 DIN55L/DIN55R - RM255 55D23L - RM265 1 YEAR WARRANTY Dealing method: COD (CHERAS, BALAKONG & SERI KEMBANGAN Area) Contact method/details: 012-6238995 Item(s) conditions: NEW ITEM
  8. URGENT techinician/mechanic automotive wanted

We are an establish vehicle service & repair workshop now seeking for motivated and dedicated individual for the above position. Interested applicants are advised to either :- -- email with detail resume stating current & expected salary, contact number -- contact 012-623 8995...
  9. Hks super response racing 10w-38 100% synthetic engine oil

HKS Super Response Racing 10W-38 features Hyper Ester technology to improve the efficiency and performance of your engine while enhancing its longevity. HKS developed the latest series of low friction oil with special blended viscosity and optimized characteristics at high engine...
  10. job vacancy for techincian/mechanic automotive

We are an establish vehicle service & repair workshop now seeking for motivated and dedicated individual for the above position. Interested applicants are advised to either :- email with detail resume stating current & expected salary, contact number and photograph contact 012-623 8995 (Mr...
  11. Toyota & lexus service center

GOOD NEWS !!! SENT YOUR CBU TOYOTA/LEXUS CAR TO THE SPECIALIST ..... 3S SERVICE CENTER IN BALAKONG
  12. A

urgent .......

anyone sell kancil 850cc carburator ? pls pm me urgent ......... 012-6238995 / andy
  13. A

hi every1, can give some commend?

i would like to change my engine to L5 turbo.....any commend or suggestion to me from expert ?
  14. A

Help !!!

did u all have any type of air filter for kancil 850cc (carburetor) ? Pls pm me .... Urgent
  15. looking daihatsu L2 turbo .....

any1 wan to sell the engine ? and trade in kancil 850 engine? pm me pls...
  16. Looking For L2 Turbo Engine ...

Pm me pls.....anyone want to sell L2 turbo engine and trade in 850cc engine
  17. Looking For L2 Turbo Engine ......urgent !!

Anyone want to sell L2 turbo engine ? pls pm me.......urgent

Dear all,

My car got stolen from my own porch in USJ12. The guys dismantled the auto gate arm, came in and took the car.

I've not left the car in any workshop before. The last I left my car was in HONDA USJ. I left it there on Monday 13/06/2011 and took it back on 16/06/2011 in the evening.

Next morning on the 17/06/2011, I left to outstation and came back on Sunday evening (19/06/2011).

Went to work as usual on Monday (20/06/2011) and came back at night.

Next day Tuesday (21/06/2011)...