1. scorpiod

ORIGINAL & NEW JL Audio JX360/2 Amplifier

price nego / you offer me.
  2. scorpiod

Pivot Raizin Voltage Stabilizer (Original Japan) & Elevo Grounding Wire

hi. its stated in the description there where the price is single product, but if you would want to take both then we can arrange for a good price.
  3. Pivot Raizin Voltage Stabilizer (Original Japan) & Elevo Grounding Wire

Pivot Raizin Voltage Stabilizer (Original Japan). Elevo Grounding Wire. Use this to stabilize your car's voltage and improve the connectivity between car metals by using the grounding wire. Stabilizer RM250. Grounding Wire RM180. NEGO. Both is new. Clear my store now so selling cheap.
  4. ORIGINAL & NEW JL Audio JX360/2 Amplifier

JL Audio JX360/2 Amplifier. JL Audio JX360/2 2-Channel Class A/B Full-Range Amplifier. Original. Retail price RM1800. Now clearance RM1200. Left two sets only. While stock last. Those who are into Audio System will know what is JL Audio. Refer to link for more product information. Can use for...
  5. scorpiod

[Clear Stock] Original JL Audio Speakers & Amplifiers

any takers? ---------- Post added at 06:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:15 PM ---------- going to add in some freebies(text me to see what freebies i could add in) if the buyer is very sporting. lets seal the deal.
  6. [Clear Stock] Original JL Audio Speakers & Amplifiers

Hi All! Now clearing few items (Brand New & Original): - JL Audio C2-650 Component set (1 unit available) - RM900 per unit (Normal selling price RM1500) - JL Audio JX360/2 Amplifier (2 units available) - RM1200 per unit (Normal selling price RM1900) *note: Serious buyers please.
  7. scorpiod

Clearing ORIGINAL JL Audio Stocks (nego)

call me directly for better deals! :)
  8. scorpiod

you are welcome. enjoy your sub.
  9. scorpiod

Thanks for the compliment. Are you the one that contact me through phone and bought the JL Audio 12W6V2?
  10. scorpiod

JL Audio 12W6V2 subwoofer sold. others still available. offer me your price and we have a deal if its ok.
  11. scorpiod

nego till u satisfied. come grab it. while stock lasts.
  12. Clearing ORIGINAL JL Audio Stocks (nego)

Clearing ORIGINAL JL Audio Stocks (you offer me your price) Item(s): -JL Audio C2-650 2-way Component Set (Brand New) = RM1000 or you offer me (actual price RM1500) -JL Audio JX360/2 2-channel Amplifier (Brand New) = RM1200 or you offer me (actual price RM1800) -JL Audio JX360/4 4-channel...
  13. scorpiod

WTS JL Audio setup

you got pm. :)
  14. scorpiod

WTS JL Audio setup

you got pm :)
  15. scorpiod

JL Audio Mobile Products + Price

hi. some people would just look at the distributor which is only Pro ICE in Malaysia. they are the only authorized distributor of JL Audio in Malaysia. some sellers would claim that they imported the sets themselves from various of countries(not distributed by Pro ICE) and yes, those MIGHT be...
  16. scorpiod

WTS JL Audio setup

ugpm. :)
  17. scorpiod

WTS JL Audio setup

you got a message. :)
  18. scorpiod

WTS JL Audio setup

you got pm-ed. :)

To all the sifu and gurus out there. I hope u guys can assist on my probs... My ride is a dc5 n I'm running on a k20a block which was recently rebuilt with high comp wiseco pistons and Brian crower rods. I've replaced all my thrust bearings, piston rings etc for new ones. Even my oil pump is new. Did a full tune about a week back. So here's the problem. This block was bought over from a fren. When the block was in his ride, his idle oil pressure is at around 3.0 x100 kpa. But after I took...