1. B

SEG Standard Absorber

can u suggest what aftermarket spring that can be use to make it comfort?if i just only want to use titan shock.. if i dont setting my titan shock..just change the soft spring..is it can make it comfort? huhu...im already pening with my question hahaha ---------- Post added at 02:17 PM...
  2. SEG Standard Absorber

Hai all.. im using seg with blacktop engine :driver: want to ask about the absorber n spring :confused: what the standard brand absorber and spring for seg if i want to put back on it? how about the price for one car? rite now im using titan adjustable..to hard huhu..taking corner always...
  3. B

WHY Check engine light off? (blacktop 20v)

:biggrin: kenot openla wiring shop..just nubies here in 4age haha :biggrin: 3 years with mycars with Long Ranger Long Journey everyday 110km :driver: with ron95 rm75=550-600km :driver: :driver: nothing problem..this is my 1st prob. huhu :biggrin: REALLY LOVE MY CAR :bawling:
  4. B

using this diagram for guide.. EFI fuse blown...connect to ecu n fuel pump.. dunno correct or not..but with this diagram i can make a guide to repair n find mycar prob.
  5. B

FINALLY....PROBLEM SETTLED.. wiring check = DONE = 100% OK not SHORT ANYWHERE :proud: the real prob = FUEL PUMP = K.O just change the fuel pump..nothing more fuse blown or check engine off.. rite now my car is healthy :driver: after change fuel pump my car no more sluggish when we...
  6. B

1) ECU is ok..have tried it on my friends car. Working well. 2) Yes..its about the wiring rite now..wanna trace 1st...if surrender then go to the new wiring (halfcut). ---------- Post added at 12:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:51 PM ----------...
  7. B

Thanks bro... anyway..have check...the problem is no.2) EFI fuse blown after put back efi fuse then the check engine is ON :proud: ......BUT.....its no last longer.. :mad: :mad: when engaged the switch on...efi fuse blown again...try it about 2-3 times...same..efi fuse blown.. is it...
  8. B

im at kelantan
  9. B

engine can crank..fuel half tank, spark ok, oxygen dunno.. but is it possible with that prob make the check engine off? if error on any part the check engine will be tell like blink2 rite..thats tell something prob.. but this prob the check engine totally off.. is it possible the ECU KO...
  10. B

yup..engine oil light is on when key is on.. and before this engine oil light is also on..after engine start then the engine oil light is off.. FYI engine oil i change every month..
  11. B

cranking sound? dont understandla chin..(tak faham la chin) push on the switch just hear the starter n engine want to start only..like normal we start engine but doesnt start.. *sorry for english broken
  12. B

check engine bulb KO? i think if CE bulb KO..the engine still can be start..rite? diagnosis?huhu..must towing my car to shop la..too far from city huhu.. if the ECU ok not burn..so what next step i should do? ---------- Post added at 12:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post...
  13. WHY Check engine light off? (blacktop 20v)

Hello all.. want to ask everyone about mycar problem.. When i drive..nothing different happened i've seem.. 2days ago i drive my corolla..ENGINE BLACKTOP 20V. Suddenly mycar shutdown itself.. after that..i try to start but cannot.. the battery light is ok/on..all the power such as...
  14. B

Kota Bharu Ae Siries Club Gathering

halu...long time no see u guys.. TT staro mano?or kong doh blako?:hmmmm:
  15. B

ae101 supercharger

why sell?so beautiful
  16. B

Pendrive Kingston Data Traveler DT150 64GB

doesn't matter ori or not..size totally real 64gb:biggrin:
  17. B

shipping only:biggrin:
  18. B

don't no original or not..maybe alike..but size totally real 64GB...
  19. Pendrive Kingston Data Traveler DT150 64GB

END YEAR PROMOTION!!! Capacity = 64GB Convenient–Pocket-sized for easy transportability Simple – Just plug into a USB port ======================================== Guaranteed – Five-year warranty ======================================== Market Price is RM499 at LowYatt (TOO EXPENSIVE!!)...
  20. B

Do you notice something on this?

i've already change it with that oil filter too..1st look at the box make me curious too..ask the seller but they tell also can for 4age..rite now nothing different before n after change it:biggrin:

where the best and good price shop to do polish.....just bought 2nd hand car..so need to look ok lar..hehhehehe