5. R

tv phone ..2 sim cald

if still can reduce, keep in touch with me
  6. R

tv phone ..2 sim cald

bro gimme your best price
  7. R

petronas lubricant

bro how to ensure that lubricant is ori and not recycle item, since out there, esspecially at some sparepart shop also sell recycle item that we also dun no how to recognize the different that why i'm prefer to buy at petrol station, if u can prove that your item is ori, i want to have it
  8. R

[WTB] anyone who selling SMART TAG?

bro now touch n go already have new stock dan have lcd display for only rm90. i already buy 1 yesterday at tol subang, tol batu 3 shah alam also have.
  9. R

Used Speaker to LET GO

bro best price for 5" 1way Kennon speaker ( BassMid 180W ) location?
  10. R

An apartment for rent at Regency Tanjung Tuan Port Dickson

bro if u dont mind. why dont u put all the details ie; normal rate weekend rate public holiday rate is the any discount if take more days some pics will help u to attract people to call u i just only my opinion help bumiputera people bussiness
  11. R

{WTS}Samsung 40" LCD TV

me also bro
  12. R

Selling 29" Tv on LOw Price for RM 300 only!!

i thought already sold?
  13. R

Radio Control Car - Kyosho Super Ten

ok, bro.....
  14. R

is it possible to booked with some deposit ie RM50? and paid end of month when collect it? by the way.. where i can get the gas for refill and how much normally the cost
  15. R

bro condition? ready to use? using batery or oil? location? best price?
  16. R

25" SaMSung Tv~

bro how old condition location best price
  17. R

previously i've try to put 29" tv to my car.. cannot go through.. maybe diffrent brand diffrent dimension and cutting design.. that why if possible to attach the actual pics and dimension
  18. R

bro may i know dimension? is it possible to put in saga aeroback?
  19. R

iswara LMST back speaker board

can deliver to tampin/pulau sebang?
  20. R

Selling rare MMC mirage spotlight !!FREE SHIPPING!!

dude best price? are u still in japan? if not when are you coming back and when you a free to COD

Hei guys/gals. I am starting a project for this car of mine. Bought it new and had it for over 2 years now. Anybody out there who are willing to advise or direct me to a reputable tuner out there in Malaysia.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Cheers. and Merry Christmas to you guys ..

-=reylit=-