1. I

Camshart Perfomance 4G93 Twincam

hi canot bro mivec diffrent~
  2. I

Camshart Perfomance 4G93 Twincam

harga buleh gaduh2 gune sms... kasi jadi jeee...
  3. Camshart Perfomance 4G93 Twincam

Hot Stuff!!! Jasma Highcam / Camshaft TwinCam For 4G93T & 4G93 & 4G9x Series New Item!! Open Box!! Billet Material!! Spec Camshaft: ** Engine Make : Mitsubishi ** Engine Model : 4G93T & 4G93 & 4G9x Series Twincam ** Cam Lift : Intake : 5.8mm / Exhaust : 5.8mm ** Rocker Ratio ...
  4. I

Musc drag challenge cyberjaya 2010 - final

using lampu (like a pro driver) & using bendera (like a nubis driver) but realiti bendera or lampu it's same. not "wait2" "repeat" "aaa tadi lupa masuk gear" if u want used that word please race GT-5 PS3 only. " u can repeat 10x times" :driver:
  5. I

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

safc 2... pm me ya...
  6. I

apexi s-afc 2

pm me for safc 2... tq
  7. I

urgent! sale injection 1.3 mmc

hello!!! saller... can u reply my sms... 2 more item i tak dapat...
  8. I

(wts) ah_boy2046 performance garage

Arospeed exhausts control valve have? pm me... tq
  9. I

REV Performance Garage Sales !!

Arospeed exhausts control valve have? pm me... tq
  10. I

[WTS] All type of Car Lights in different model, City & Vios Fog Lamp Complete Set

Re: [WTS] All type of Car Lights in different model, City & Vios Fog Lamp Complete Se hi bro, u have this headlamp for iswara? here i copy my frens pic... the material is glass... if u have please pm/sms me 012-4415180 tq.
  11. I

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

hi bro, u have this headlamp for iswara? here i copy my frens pic... the material is glass... if u have please pm/sms me 012-4415180 tq.
  12. Perfomance Highcam Jasma 275 For 4g13/4g15 12v Only

SEPERTI TAJUK DIATAS... BARANG NYA ADALAH... =================================================================== JASMA HIGHCAM 275DEGREE FOR 4G13/15 12V RM430 NEGOSSS ** NEW ITEM OPEN BOX ** PNP TO 4G13 OR 4G15 12V ONLY ** QUICKER THROTTLE RESPONSE INSTANTLY FELT ** HIGH...
  13. I

Dcarbo Restore Your Engine Power

bump~~ :wavey:
  14. I

Jasma Crank Pully For Myvi

bump~~ :wavey:
  15. Lightened Crank Pully Jasma New!!!, Many Model To Choose Beb... LesS Item!!!

JASMA CRANK PULLY Wira 1.3.1.5-SVDO 4G13, 4G15, Wira (special edition) Injection 01-08 RM200 Nett Including Posting ====================================================== >>> New item!!! >>> Just PnP To 4G13/4G15 >>> Just Have Purple Colour >>> Give Ur Engine More Pickup!!! More Power!!! >>>...
  16. I

Jasma Crank Pully For Myvi

honda city dun have but i try to us my supplier...
  17. Jasma Silicone Hose Radiator For Saga Iswara

Jasma Silicone Hose Radiator For Saga RM130.00 JASMA racing silicone radiator hoses kit are made with multi layer nylon wrapped (5 layers silicone, 4 layers nylon), combining high-grade silicone and heat-resistant embedded fibres which will provide exceptional and efficient heat reduction...

All forummers/experts/sifus

i was hoping that you will be able to
assist/troubleshoot/advice me on this small but
iritating problem i am facing

im currently driving a 1G 4g63t. so far the engine is
fine though im planning to really upgrade it for race
usage. but for now i have to settle with its not-so
original state. my problem is the RPM meter. the car's
idling is fine but the RPM goes unstable. at times
when the car is moving, say, at 100km/h, the rpm goes
accordingly and then...