1. R

Cometic Performance Metal Head Gasket for most Japanese cars

do you have for D15 SOHC non-vtec?
  2. R

3-Stage VTEC--COMPREHENSIVE INFO ON D15B/D15z7

I'm running on a D15B 16V non-vtec too..City Type-Z....you can get a few affordable upgrades like d-series light crank pulley, change to 4-2-1 manifold...etc...but will not increase the power tremendously, perhaps maybe 1 to 5whp if you are lucky. Dyno run stated at only 109whp.... :( perhaps...
  3. R

Turbo doesn't help my 0-100 Km/h (TD04 L15A)

Not sure bout how auto CVT gearbox will affect the run time...should get a better shift time comparing with conventional auto gearbox. CVT gears change steplessly through an infinite number of effective gear ratios between maximum and minimum values. Get a dyno run plus checking on your A/F...
  4. R

Rust proofing Your Car

Are you still selling POR-15? Can this product use after rust....
  5. R

DIY Cheap Extractor Thermal Wrap

my experience is, i've done thermal wrap and this caused my extractor to crack at the welding site...i believe it is the weakest point on the extractor...and that cost me a new extractor again...i strongly agree that thermal wrap significantly reduce the temp in the engine room but for long term...
  6. R

Rewrap service (Interior upholstery)

bro, do u repair door trim as well?
  7. R

Amt power cushion buffer

installation provided?
  8. R

Kaitospeed : Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

Honda city type-Z? how much bro?
  9. R

EK9 Year99 type R rearlips

can fit in for city type-z???
  10. R

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

bro how much is CV 002D for civic 96 rear skirt? plus installation in?
  11. R

Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

Do you sell honda city SX8 Type-Z door trim/panel?
  12. R

Redline Light Weight Crank Pully

Hi bro could you PM me for Honda D15B engine? Do you have for that model? Thanks Bump: Hi bro could you PM me for Honda D15B engine? Do you have for that model? Thanks
  13. R

Honda City Type-Z Owners Thread (Project-Z)

Whoa...active balik thread ni...Heheh...so owners or 2G Type-z or Type-S no matter whois in Pg...mari mari mari...can have UOTT in Penang...im from Pg also....but small potato car only...:) Bump: Don, wanna start Project-Z sticker out...so all our 2G owner can have proud signature...heheh...
  14. R

(WTS) New STEELMATE 898G Two Way Car Alarm System

Bro best price to Penang, any recomended shop to install in penang? Wat kind of warranty bro? Thanks Bump: Bro best price to Penang, any recomended shop to install in penang? Wat kind of warranty bro? Thanks
  15. R

Oh yea..here i come...city type Z wif CCFL..... Bump: Oh yea..here i come...city type Z wif CCFL.....
  16. R

Custom front and side (RABK) and EG rear (Mansion II).... Pivot raizin vs...
  17. R

Bro Rayzy22, Mansion II is located at Relau, island part of penang :) cheers :biggrin:
  18. R

Bro, after searching for so long finally found it in penang Mansion II bodykit centre :) lol
  19. R

side view of rear bk...why suddenly this forum so silent O.o|||
  20. R