now it has a heart...:biggrin:
  4. R

work meister (replica)

deeparaya sale...
  5. R

15'' Mugen RnR

best price pm me bro TQ
  6. R

Honda CRX 1.6(M) VTec '88/'90 (For Enthusiasts Only)

agree with bro vtecmaniac!!!free bump
  7. R

work meister (replica)

specs pls...
  8. R

work meister (replica)

nice rim,free bump for you
  9. R

Honda CRX for sale...

nice rex bro:wavey:
  10. R

Honda CRX 1.6(M) VTec '88/'90 (For Enthusiasts Only)

nice rex bro.welcoming the owner to the rex family:wavey::wavey:
  11. R

||KRAYCO|| Honda Civic EF/EG/EK/ES/FD Bodykit & Spoiler Sales

do you make j's lips for EF CRX?
  12. R

wira 1.5 whole car rm 3800

can email me the pic bro? [email protected] tq
  13. R

EF2 convert EF9 for sale...

can email me the pic bro? [email protected]
  14. R

WTS My Champion White CRX '91.

u guys also a car seller la dey,haha if found any rex for sale info la bros
  15. R

WTS My Champion White CRX '91.

cannot view the pic bro
  16. R

crx with b16a for sale

vtecmaniac, u join already or not?hehe
  17. R

Mugen Rim 15"

got wheel caps bro? item still avail? got tyre? tq
  18. R

EK 2 DOORS for SALE!

is the car still avail bro?
  19. R

Used Cars for sales.... cheap sales.... very interesting offer... please view.

6. Honda civic 1.6 (A) 1992 , V-tec, white, 15” Sport rims RM20,800 loan 100% is it 2 door or 4?can gv the car pic bro?email at [email protected]. tq

I was asked by my friend to assist him with painting his brake calipers as the original metal finish just dun look good enough. Being an avid DIY-er and semi-pro detailer, I agreed to give a helping hand and lend him my tools as well.

Owner removing the wheels of his car.

When working with the car up, always use an A-Stand to ensure maximum safety...