1. M

Brand New, 2nd Hand, Recon or Unregistered Car for SALE !!!

bmw e46 325 ci 2.5 all black including bodykits & accesories if can...manual pls...i dnt know where u can find it.. pm me ur price and pic also
  2. M

Subaru, Evo, Fairlady, RX-8, DC-5. (Unreg).

black evo..how much..loan...
  3. M

where can i get adjustable for e36

no..im not joining any club...i just to complete my e36..its really hard to get an adjustable e36 328i...i only can get GAB..i need tien or blisten..do u know where can i get it
  4. M

[WTS] Brembo Kit

Re: [WTS] Brembo Kit - UPDATES!! pm me best price
  5. M

[wts] recaro evo9 black leather seat

can less to how much bro..
  6. r34 spoiler

im looking for GTR R34 spoiler....2 layers...anybody here wanna sell it...pm me please
  7. where can i get adjustable for e36

hallo guys...where can i get tien or blisten adjustable for e36 328i..its really hard to get 1...please pm me..urgent
  8. M

immitation bride low max for sale....

This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized %1%2 and weights %3. how much 4 dis price of seat - both side front
  9. M

Finding for sambung bayar cars.. offer me please

Re: <WTB> Sambung bayar cars - Vios, City, Waja, Gen2, V6 i hav bmw e36 328i years 97..my engine damage..any ibterested in sambung bayar...rm1000 monthly
  10. Bmw E36 328i Engine For Sale

Interested Pls Contact This No 019-9772567 to view engine...complete Set..auto..all Ori Parts And Not Yet Modified...year 1997.. Neg...just to let go

sorry if i post in a wrong section..just asking, anyone know or can suggest which workshop hv a good workmanship in mentakab@ temerloh pahang? n exhaust shop too. i survey some workshop n exhaust shop here but ol nt really helpful n want to gt money only..summore im very beginner, sure easily kena tipu>lolz
:idea:
:banghead:
:banghead: