1. 0

stoker 1.8 into b16a block...

hi guys! can anyone tell me where can i buy b16a stroker kit in malaysia? thanks!
  2. 0

Vote for 1.6 N/A engine

Yup. Honda Vtec B16B.. :rolleyes: A very good NA engine..
  3. 0

Vote for 1.6 N/A engine

b16b..
  4. 0

haltech platinum 500

Bro, pls PM me the best price for p1000. tq!
  5. 0

do voltage stabilizer really works???

Hi guys! I'm from Penang. Where can i buy Sun Auto products in penang? I seldom see this product in car performance or acc shops here.
  6. 0

FSE Fuel Filter Bullet for sell

Hi! Please PM me your best price. Tq! Is it universal?
  7. 0

[WTS] Buddy Club Fan Switch (NEW)

Please PM me your best price. Tq~!
  8. 0

Hondata ecu

dcloo, if my engine is b serie one. can i use s300 ?
  9. 0

North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

come on bro yiloong.. at least u have mod a monster last time which gave me inspiration to mod mine..:-)
  10. 0

North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

Hi bro yiloong.. Long time din hear from u. Let's organize a TT..
  11. 0

Hondata

about tuning with a hondata, do i need to tune using dyno or without dyno??
  12. 0

Hondata

Sorry! I'm confused. With reference from the hondata website, i need to change some components and mod the ecu casing. Is there really no complete hondata ecu in the market? Btw, can all the hondata owners share the experience and tips after installing hondata? TQ!
  13. 0

Hondata

Thanks for the reply. How much for a S300? Is it a piggy back or stand alone?
  14. Hondata

Can any sifu tell me more about Hondata? What is so special about it? Can i tune it myself? I'm planning to buy S300. What are the nice features in S300? Where can i buy it in Penang? Anyone know how to tune it in Penang? Please help me. I need your advice. Thanks..
  15. 0

Recaro sport seat

Re: Racaro sport seat PM me the best price for SR-4 Tomcat Black and Recaro N-SR PLUS Tomcat Blue. TQ~! How much if including the railing?
  16. 0

b16a head complete

Bro, what are the parts that are included in the head. Can you please list out? Thanks you!
  17. Piggy back

As we know, there are a lot of piggy backs in the market. E-manage, Unichip, F-con, Power FC, VAFC.. Which of these piggy back suits the best for Vtec engine? I'm going to install one in my car but have no idea which to choose.. ? Please help to give some advice.. Thanks!
  18. 0

Penang Section!!!

join u guys for the coming TT..:biggrin:
  19. 0

Penang Section!!!

Hi! I'm from Penang. Can i join?
  20. 0

calling all penang civic

i wanna join too.. count me in.. but my car normal only

Sepang International Circuit played host to Shell Malaysia's launch of their enhanced motor oils today, which now includes a brand new ‘Fuel Economy’ product in order to cater for the growing market demand for higher fuel efficiency by upgrading...