1. C

Car Hijacked! Pls Read!

It happened at 10pm yesterday (Thursday, 24/11/2005).
  2. C

help~! girl kidnap in silver myvi.. help look out for this car

My Mistake. It is a little girl. I will correct my mistake.
  3. C

Car Hijacked! Pls Read!

My friend's car got hijacked. Silver Color Perodua Myvi. Number Plate: MYVI 1745 The car was last seen in Puchong at a gas station. The car was hijacked with a kid inside. Yes, you heard right. The kid was inside the car when it got hijacked. It is a small girl. If anyone spots the car please...
  4. C

Anybody got their Cefiro up for sale...

My A31 Cefiro still up for sale. RB20DET with manual transmission. Gimme a call for more info. 016-3105520
  5. C

Possible visitor from GTROC-UK

Sounds cool. And since monday's a holiday I think I can make it. :D
  6. C

Skyline Club Meet - 9th April Saturday

When's the next meeting guys?
  7. C

OTS - Tsuiso Terror - KE70 1.3

Hmmm.... "T.O.S.T."
  8. C

Drift Skylines

Dowan. Will never convert my Ceff into a Skyfiro. Silfiro, maybe lah. :p
  9. C

Drift Skylines

Anybody got pics of ORC's old D1 HCR32? It's black, 4 door and has yellow ORC vinyls on its side. Been searching forever for pics and specs of it. Makes me wanna ditch my Ceff for a 4 door R32. Hehehe.
  10. C

AFOS Car Club Event

1) Jebu (should be able to make it) 2) Yamin Shafie 3) Kaminari (if still in Malaysia) 4) Jeffery - PG 5) CarismaGT - PG 6) Nicholas - PG 7) adinasreen 8) Blank - PG 9) Blank - PG 10) CefiroBoy
  11. C

Off The Streets 4 Drift Session @ Extreme Park

Perdana V6 can enter ka? :lol: Nah, won't be doing anymore drifting till I do up my car. Gonna step off to step up. Have fun u guys. :)
  12. C

Hey guys. Sorry I couldn't attend this meeting. Had to go elsewhere for the night. Will try n make it for the next meeting.
  13. C

OFF THE STREETS 3

*sigh* During round 2 my intercooler piping came off. Spent the rest of the night trying to fix it back (with the help of Victor, Victor, and Adrian, thx guys.) :( Remember guys, drifting does not come without problems. Be prepared for anything. At least I accomplished my goal for the event...
  14. C

GTR wannabe

Vitara Widebody!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
  15. C

Saw 1 R34 M-Spec NUR in damansara

It was probably Chris. And the color is "Champagne Gold", i think. B)
  16. C

OFF THE STREETS 3

Hwa... Ivan Khong entering with his Scooby.
  17. C

Hey Mr.N. Can u bring your Z-Tune for us to see? Pleeease?
  18. C

Yes I want to Dyno my car. 1. Supremus 2. CefiroBoy 3. 4. 5.
  19. C

~cefiro A31 owners forum~

Man, those HKS absorbers look tasty. =D~~~~~
  20. C

A31 Dash For Sale...

Hey there. Where is the location to view the dash? How much izzit?

i found a EVO 3 half cut in JB.......but the ECU inside not 2364 is 2368????
so anybody can tell me ,the 2368 is belong to which model????
thanks alot....