1. rajamacho

Honda CRZ owners!

just getting my red milano crz last week.. try the fc during balik kampung for raya.. ..i fill up twice rm 50(before left kl) + rm 26(at seremban rnr heading kl) ron 95.. This is what I get back 1- kl to sg rambai, melaka average speed 140km/h ..eco mode (including traffic jammed) 2- sg...
  2. rajamacho

Side activities(non-motorsport-related)

yo friend.. count me in..for spa only..hahahaha by the way i alwayz spend my time riding mountain bike... uphill ..downhill..jungle.. nature.. i like....
  3. rajamacho

Owners' career

yo my friend...im working as a structural engineer for an oil n gas sector. what im doing before was designed an oil platform but currently im doing for the subsea exploration and design (some picture for you guyz...to know what is subsea..a.k.a deepwater)..that is why im really damn busy and...
  4. rajamacho

Seriously considering a ITr

i got my blue dc5 2005 for 158k...2 years back:nurse:
  5. rajamacho

[WTB] DC5 aftermarket header & carbon hood

prasath = heavy mood... :itsme:
  6. rajamacho

Next TT session

im back:thefinger:
  7. rajamacho

K-Series Buka Puasa Event

8. rajamacho

DC5 Technical Problems/Issues

normally rpm 3.5k = 110 km/h = stock normal = me:love:
  9. rajamacho

List Of Mods/ Upgrades for DC5

i got that problem to..it is sound like in the gearbox..only appear at certain rpm..if you have found out what is the cause..let me know...:driver:
  10. rajamacho

DC5 Technical Problems/Issues

me also have 'kang ' kang' sound at the rear..no idea..bushing..exhaust..or absorber...demmm but only can hear when drive slowly 20km/h with bumpy road...
  11. rajamacho

A disgrace to Honda owners...

demm...
  12. rajamacho

DC5R Convoy & Photography

apd = look stylish workshop.. how about in terms of price???? same as sunway??? more cheap??? more expensive???
  13. rajamacho

DC5R Query

prasath & glenmarie = gelak samapai pecah perut:biggrin: Bump: prasath & glenmarie = gelak samapai pecah perut:biggrin:
  14. rajamacho

cameron highland

ok konpem 31st july..friday nite will start the vtec journey...:smokin: Bump: for the stock driver like me..hks is ok....everything is ok...can even picking my nose while cornering..do u dare???:love:
  15. rajamacho

cameron highland

aiya slick 31st august ka???:thefinger:
  16. rajamacho

cameron highland

discuss at the tt only aaa..dont discuss in the broke back mountain room :) ...
  17. rajamacho

cameron highland

hahahahah...but make sure they must hang the "DO NOT DISTURB' sign...if not will make disaster to other people's eye:adore:
  18. rajamacho

Need guidance :)

starter???? so expensive ka....aiya..headache...help help
  19. rajamacho

cameron highland

apartment or hotel room? easy to accommodate in apartment..cheap n easy..just bring sleeping mat..and zzzzz..but beware of our gay member..dangeres...hahahah
  20. rajamacho

Need guidance :)

yo guyz help me pls... when i start my engine nowadays ..morning time..there will be noise comeout from the starter/engine/my turbo...(hahah).. sound about 1 seconds..not the belting sound but 'skreenngg' sound..what todo ???