1. Advan rs 17"

17 x 7.5 offset42 5hole- pcd100 suitable for caldina / wish / subaru wheel in 90% new cond. with toyo T1R tyre made in japan.
  2. T

Engine gtti 1.0 twin-cam turbo for sale !

this engine can fit into kelisa / kenari / kancil the gearbox still unknown LSD or not, but have racing clutch !
  3. Engine gtti 1.0 twin-cam turbo for sale !

i have 2 engine gtti complete engine wiring ecu, turbo and gearbox for sale interested pls call for more details 013-7536060
  4. T

GREDDY intake manifold for RB25det

Sorry for late pic upload..... also having a used HKS GT3037 turbine for sale.....A/R1.00...
  5. T

suspension, suspension~

New D-SPORT suspension original from japan for Myvi and Viva.... Come together with reinforced absorber and spring...... nice height and damping force.... suitable for road in malaysia.. anyone interested pls contact 013-7536060 Mr.Kevin
  6. T

Nissan 180SX/Silvia Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

S14 half-cut engine modded !!! SALE Nissan silvia S14 half cut engine with VVT ...acc. free !!! -Trust front mount intercooler kit -Trust bubble tank -Trust oil catch tank -Trust Airinx filter -Trust Profec-B boost controller -Greddy oil temp warning meter -C's short shifter -Cusco...
  7. SILVIA S14 front bodykit sale !!!

Nissan SILVIA S14 K's sport front bodykit !! -A pair of head lamp projector type -front grill -A pair of side fender -original front bonnet -original fiber-glass K's front bumper Selling at Rm2500
  8. S14 half-cut engine modded !!! SALE

Nissan silvia S14 half cut engine with VVT ...acc. free !!! -Trust front mount intercooler kit -Trust bubble tank -Trust oil catch tank -Trust Airinx filter -Trust Profec-B boost controller -Greddy oil temp warning meter -C's short shifter -Cusco front lower caster adjuster -Racing...
  9. T

Best rims for R34 GTR?

i have and used NISmo wheel 19" for gtr34 !! is bronze colour type.. interested pls pm me
  10. GREDDY intake manifold for RB25det

i have used intake greddy for Rb25 in tip top condition !! it's come with throttle body !! i have 2 set of the intake greddy !! 1 set with original throttle body with greddy adapter ! 1 set with 90mm nissan throttle body fitted !! anyone interested email me for best...........

Guys and gals,

Any good polish and wax shop in JB to recommend?

I use to know one shop where they offer membership and after you join membership everytime you polish & wax they only charge you for RM38. But that shop close down liao. Got any this kind of shop in JB?

Regards,
Jason LEL