1. K

Kaitospeed : Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

Bro. for Myvi still available??? must use wat brake pads to match??? Sport Max brake disc got or not?
  2. K

Kaitospeed : Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

Bro do I bank in the money first before i order or need to pay partial only first? very interested buyer here.
  3. K

Toyota Wish Service Problem

Go to toms Bangsar look for Mr. yong 012-3205638 or look for Jason
  4. K

Myvi SE Rim for Sale

Bro the price still can nego???? no tyres included??? serious buyer here. :biggrin::thefinger:
  5. K

4 Pot Brakes

Ya lo, got ABS still can lock the wheels meh? currently i'm doing this for cosmetic perposes only, maybe few months down the road i will BOT my engine. i'm doing some research on it now.......see got budget or not:sad_smile: ........so how about the PCD? i just want to know for sure :emoticon_U:
  6. 4 Pot Brakes

I'm currently driving a Myvi 1.3 (M) and 1 have plans to change my stock brakes to 4 pot caliper(Nissan) / Grippen. My question is: 1)Will my ABS still work normally???? ( I ask alot of people but they dont know):argh: 2)How much will it take to modify it 3)Do i need to change the brake...
  7. Pls help me find THIS PART!!!!!!!!

Dear sifus, :regular_smile: Can u help me find this part, its from a 2001 skyline R34 GTT. Its an aircon 'AUTO' button. (pls refer to the pic). I tried finding it at chop shops and i even called Tan Chong for help, but nobody can help!!!!!!!!! If anyone got way to find this button pls let me...
  8. K

SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

Got any available for myvi???? how much if full set????
  9. K

15" SSR type C, pcd 100

pls pm me ur best price...... serious buyer here can fit wira right?
  10. K

modifying vios.. what ?

TOM'S bodykit is a real killer!!!!!!! not sure about the price though. Volk Racing 17inch G-Games!!!!!!!!! If not mistaken the price is about 5k plus for a new set. Rims only..... worth the price
  11. K

Brand New~Nike,Timberland,Adidas,Puma (4th Edition Catalog)

Pls mail me ur best price for all your products [email protected] by the way, how to pay u? Is the products original? Serious buyer here!!!!
  12. K

Third Brake Light Needed!!!!!!!!!!!

Nobody got mehhhhh???????
  13. Third Brake Light Needed!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyone wan to sell their third brake light for Proton Wira sedan......... I only wan the ORIGINAL product, not the ones from taiwan........ Thanks in advance.............
  14. K

Special Item 4 Badminton Lovers...

pls post me your best price.......serious buyer here..... how many units can u supply???
  15. K

Questions about skylines.........

Just wan to know exactly wats the difference between GTR, V-SPEC, V-SPEC 2?????? wats the diffrent?????? care to explain in detail pls... Thanks in advance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
  16. K

Buy Perodua MYVI or wait for Proton new release

Can i Know wat exactly is the problem wit GEN-2?????? I can see a lot of them break down...... wats the problem actually????????
  17. K

Midland Walkie Talkie (7 miles range!)

Can supply more or not???????? Price nego??????? fren how many sets can u supply????? 4-5 pairs can arr...... If can is the price nego?????? Serious buyer here.... if can i will pay cash
  18. K

Toyota MR2 SW20

sorry i cant recall which issue oready. quite some time ago....
  19. K

Putra 2002 Recaro Seat For Sale2

fre can fit wira or not?
  20. K

Toyota MR2 SW20

Is your car the one that came out in hypertune sometime ago?

1) Which adjustable suspension( HWL, TITAN Racing or Comfort) is better for handling and comfort? Currently im using GAB which is quite hard..or is there any suggestion of suspension which is better than the above?
thanks...

2) My car is idling at very low rpm roughly around 500-600 rpm sometimes even lower than that. Some of the Zth's member told me it could be the leaking so i have change to stainless steel i/c and new i/c as well but still idling? what could be the coz?

3) What shall...