1. A

Featured - Toyota Celica ST202

The Celica is good looking... + a pretty Model... Nice shot...
  2. A

Accord S86/S84 Smoked Headlamp

Wow Indonesia? I gotta check from post office let u know today after 2pm...
  3. Accord S86/S84 Smoked Headlamp

Expired!
  4. WTS/Swap - 17 Work Emotion CR KAI Matte Black

sold!!
  5. Accord S84, S86, CF1 and CF9 Sport Springs

This is an Accord S84, S86, CF1 and CF9 Sports Springs. Improve Brand. Excellent Condition 9.5/10 and its been used for 5months. Brand: Improve IMP Reason Change: Bought Tein Adjustable High/Low, Soft/Hard. Price: RM260 Location: KL, Kuchai Lama Hp Number: 0173455267 Mr Lee...
  6. A

wts eg coupe

the seats doesnt seems to be a BRIDE seat also.... more to recaro.... post a real pic pls.... guys out there view the car carefully before buying...
  7. A

Evo9 White carbon Bumper Protector for sale

this thing put where 1?
  8. A

[WTS] RM35,000 Honda Civic EJ6 {AT} 99 Facelift

bro how much loan can i get for this car?
  9. A

Atos Bodykit

custom made? i seems like the front bumper are modified from perodua viva bodykit.... the back is from kancil.... cut and paste.... need so exspensive meh?
  10. A

ORI EG6 "Highly Nego For serious buyer" (new updated spec)

its very expsensive price for eg6 now....
  11. A

WTS: Myvi SE front bumper

bump~! bump~! bump~!
  12. WTS: Myvi SE front bumper

Hie there i have a Myvi SE front bumper for sale. ITEM IS NEW AND PAINT IS PROVIDED -custom white spotlight -new white paint Condition: perfect PU not fiber, plug and play Price: RM600 nego, installation can be arrange.... Location: Kuchai Lama Contact Number: 0173455267...
  13. A

HTC P3600i (3mth old) - Urgent Sell

BUMp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  14. A

Bump!!!!!!!!!!!!
  15. A

BUMp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
  16. HTC P3600i (3mth old) - Urgent Sell

Hie guys i wanted to sell my HTC P3600i pda phone(3 month old WITHOUT ANY scratches on it & never drop before). With resit proff. SOLD nego. Urgent sell!! Need money. Picture Uploading: My phone comes with:- * i-tech Bluetooth with charger * 2g Memory Card * Screen Protector * Card...
  17. A

[WTS] Myvi SE Original Spoiler (Picture Updated)

mind letting go for me? pm me ur best price...
  18. A

(WTT/WTSwap) my 17'' work emotion replica wif other 17'' rims...

bro how much r u selling? pm me ur best price. location? if selling only rims i also wan

Helo everyone!!! Just a newbie on car...I got this Mitsubishi Lancer 4g15 12v SOHC with c62 body (A month ago). Engine is still in great condition but it lacks power. I went to the mechanic and had the clutch assy replaced with aisi disk and excel pressure and release bearing. Even the timing belt was replaced and valve tuned. However on long drive, my car jitters on 1500 rev especially during gear shift. Could it be a defective clutch disk?
Another thing, may i ask what could be done in...