1. K

[WTS] Fairlady 350z year 04 (115k)

Nice clean ride, btw doesn't ST comes with brems?
  2. K

Unichip / Autogauge's / Various PIVOT items

Kindly PM me your contact number. Thanks Regards Lee
  3. K

WANTED: Daihatsu Mira L200s Front Brake Disc

Hey, i got a pair of L2S front brake disc. RM150 take it off me. Cheers Call for better price 012-3781484
  4. K

Looking for L5 bodykit

L5 Full Complete Front bodykit - 1 Pair of Fenders 1 Front Bumper + With spot lights 1 Bonet Scoop 1 Pair of Plastic Headlamps RM500 take all - call me and collect i give you special price. Call 012-3781484
  5. K

Chop Shop sale..

Hi I'm looking for a kelisa engine block. Urgent thank you in advance
  6. K

Kelisa Gathering

I apologize for interrupting and posting in the wrong Thread. I'm desperate to find a Kelisa Engine Block 1.0cc. Complete block with Oil Sum, cranks, pulleys, pisto, j-rod & etc etc. If you know anyone who is willing to let it go at a decent price, let me know. No kastam form also can...
  7. K

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

I apologize for interrupting and posting in the wrong Thread. I'm desperate to find a Kelisa Engine Block 1.0cc. Complete block with Oil Sum, cranks, pulleys, pisto, j-rod & etc etc. And I stay around Kepong area & would really like to TT with you peeps one day. If you know anyone who is...
  8. K

Looking for Kelisa Engine Block 1.0

Seeking for Kelisa Engine Block 1000cc I just need the block. Complete with oil sum Cheeers Thanks in Advance
  9. K

Looking for Kelisa Engine Block 1.0

help me people help me!! No kastam form also can lahhh.. Desperate ady- no car go work. Sigh
  10. K

Top set w metal head gasket for various car

Re: Top set w mteal head gasket for various car PM me price for L200 Thanks- Cheers
  11. Looking for Kelisa Engine Block 1.0

Hello People, Im currently looking for Kelisa Engine Block. Mine cracked Cheers People My HP number is 012-3781484 SMS me location and price. Thanks KL ---------- Post added at 09:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:09 PM ---------- bumpp

any sifu here can help me solve my fender problem.....

sound coming out from fender av time u cornering or accelerate my car.....

how to tighten da fender? btw...i'm driving waja.....it's only 20 days old...