1. J

[WTS] PHILIPS / OSRAM / RING Automotive Headlight Bulbs (Cheapest in M'sia!)

Hi, DO you know forte headlight using what bulb? can pm me price? Thanks. For Philips Diamond Vision.
  2. J

[WTS] Kai Forte Kx SuperStreet (NEW)

how much front bumper with and without paint?
  3. J

Dash Cams - Is It Necessary in Malaysia?

Useless in Msia. So what can the police do if we provide them the video? Hmm.. Dont need video also can, give cash enough. LOL
  4. J

Dealer chops the roof off STI, shatters JDM hearts and chassis rigidity

Just to clarify some stuff. Do British drive car on right hand side? o.O Is this a typo? LOL.. And if you noticed the signboard background got a American flag. So I guess this dealer is from The States and not UK. Funny stuff as hell. hahaha
  5. J

Transformers.my slash Barricade - Decepticon based on a KIA Forte

I prefer PDRM to install video recorder in their patrol car and record everything down. I feel more safe with this. or maybe not. lol
  6. J

Tokyo Auto Salon 2011 Photos( JayDM's )

Audi R8.. SEXY !!!
  7. J

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

the owner is black ppl (serious)...
  8. J

Bukit Jalil 25th july 09

no change team la..... fren ask me go den mai go lo... ><
  9. J

Bukit Jalil 25th july 09

wajars.. u don noe me ke? lolx.. park car damn near.. open door also cant... lucky i go back early..
  10. J

Bukit Jalil 25th july 09

what i mean is like 2007 extreme nite.. where the organizer promise us sth but in the end ntg... janji kosong and make us pay so much and get none.. not properly managed and organize.. this event make us wait for 8 hours in the hot sun and promise that they will give us gift n cert but when we...
  11. J

Bukit Jalil 25th july 09

yes is true... failed event.. damn frustrated with the organizer.. 2nd extreme nite failure..
  12. J

waja G Games - is ok bro.. i think the owner is ok... haha.. can spot him at equine.. ^^ Katzma90 - wat do u mean by using genuine Evolve bodykits? by taking from volvo and put it in waja? surely hv to customize.. as from the pic post by waja G Games is exactly the same bodykit.. :smokin:
  13. J

try search volvo evolve.. vy stunning bodykit for volvo.. :adore: Bump: try search volvo evolve.. vy stunning bodykit for volvo.. :adore: Bump: try search volvo evolve.. vy stunning bodykit for volvo.. :adore:
  14. J

Bolt on turbo.. u took from team imperials forum. rite? coz i'm the photographer.. :biggrin: Volvo Evolve bodykit.. :biggrin:
  15. J

Cold Cathode Fluorecent Light (CCFL) Angel Eyes

how much for waja? can i buy oni 2 ring?
  16. J

TANABE Adjustable Number Plate Holder

bro still got? how much if do postage?
  17. J

Photoshoping cars

can teach how to do? hahahah... no waja sample?
  18. J

[Arospeed] Bonnet Pin with key lock

bro pm me best price...
  19. J

exhaust mod

how much is those branded extractor?
  20. J

[WTS] Universal Diffuser Voltex , Top secret , Varis

bro.. how much is voltex diffuser?

To all radiostar customers. Please contact me to get free stickers for your car. :)

If you are not our customers yet you can still get the stickers for RM3 (2 pcs).

I'll post the pics soon.