1. V

erlo.. i'm new here

read through some thread and found out from jine la... u ahh :angry: <_< :D
  2. V

halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

i surely did... anyway, its true maa B)
  3. V

erlo.. i'm new here

ah lui... so free ah? nowadays, ah pa didn't take care of u, u become so active ah? :angry: ... some more heard got new boyfren ah... <_< :lol:
  4. V

*Sexy is about attitude...not how much flesh shown* agree! :ph34r:
  5. V

newbies on the block

hi bro pdj, tomorrow not working rite? selangor public holiday... mind telling me wats your latest mod and current ride?
  6. V

newbies on the block

then i should try to look for u... anyway, sorry for the late late reply... so so bz... even today... when they wanna go TT to Genting ah? I tried last night, smooth drive la. really big different between Waja vs Wira... i mean stock vs stock la... 2nd and 3rd gear all the way up. me and my aunt...
  7. V

BMW 3 series owners

hi guyz, just wanna have some info on the pricing matter. i'm drivin waja anyway but my aunt plan to get one BM registered year 94. 318i series. anyone here have some info bout this car? please advice and thanx in advance
  8. V

Proton Putra....Rm68,+++

so, wat u r saying now is Waja EV tat being produced this year are using mitsu engine imported directly from japan la, not our local ppl assemble la :o ? wah, tat should be a great news for me :D
  9. V

wei...hello..hi...^-^

hey... pls don't think of that cos definately there'll be so many voluntary rape victims or there'll be no more cases of rape victim cos no police report ma... :lol: :D :lol:
  10. V

newbies on the block

can ask someone from Zth to intro u la. u must oso join TT to make more fren ma. but sadly u r in penang, wat to do...
  11. V

Hi .. I'm New - WAJA Owner

yah, which site can download samhui songs? maybe all chinese songs too
  12. V

wei...hello..hi...^-^

:o :unsure: :blink: :ph34r:
  13. V

me, myself & my car..

can't play, come for view and if lucky, maybe can wash your eye ma... anyway, sorry to har your incident... :unsure:
  14. V

yup too...... u got M5, u can get many many JUJU or better than JUJU...... but if u hav only JUJU,///all u get is Condom & many many Buaya eye........juz like Fiona4eva..eheheheee :lol: [/b] if juju read, habis la u... sure she squeeze u and extract all your JUice
  15. V

erlo.. i'm new here

ah lui, wat time u come ah? drive slowly ok. don make ah pa "tham sam" ok...
  16. V

Who let the kingkong out?!!

Jine, both elaine n UG oso yours ah? like this ahpa less burden liao? but u think my 'lui' wan u ah :D
  17. V

my first post

they cal tat cars as "buggee"(forgot how to spell), can't drift la cos tyre smaller than kancil tyre. TT for newbies in golf la... anyone playing handicap >24??? let me know la...
  18. V

elo~elo

finoa4eva is guy la, if not how come he admired fiona like a queen ma... correct ah fiona4eva? very loyal person la
  19. V

newbies on the block

ahaaha, but u won't be surprised cos there's another spot where all bengz and lianz feng dao ok. colorful hair, year 2080 clothes, 6" Frankeinstein shoe, and many more la... u know y i know all tis? pssst, my X was one of them la... :ph34r: ... so hard to layan one, ganas siol... :P
  20. V

my first post

so, now should organise golf TT la... driving range oni nia

Hi everyone,

May I know what technique is this called? The guys Pimp My Ride often mix flakes with clear lacquer before spraying it over the existing finish. Do most spray shops in KL/PJ do it? How do I ask for it if I want to have it done on my car and can it be sprayed over the existing paint?

Thanks!