1. cybtech

Toyota Altezza For Sale

PM for price bro Sent from my ONE A2003 using Tapatalk
  2. cybtech

Any toyota 4age mechanic/workshop recommend at JB?

Boostzone Taman Molek Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
  3. cybtech

Turbocharged 20V Blacktop

No offence to turbo-ing your 20V, i really enjoyed NA BT20V 6spd, driving up to KL from Jb in about 2-2.5hours one full tank, AWESOME!! ---------- Post added at 08:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:03 PM ---------- Sorry for the off topic, its been awhile since...
  4. cybtech

my experience

Thanks for the heads up, i'll check mine after new year, Happy new year guys!
  5. cybtech

MAYDAY!!! My car shaking while >80kmh and it doesn't if the clutch is press

Thanks guys, i'll send it to the mech n find out.
  6. cybtech

oil leak

This happened to me before, change oil seal twice then my crankshaft broke! Check the bearings, see if it makan the block. If it does, u may need to change them. My 2cents.
  7. cybtech

MAYDAY!!! My car shaking while >80kmh and it doesn't if the clutch is press

Could it be? Coz it wouldn't happend in any of the lower gears.
  8. MAYDAY!!! My car shaking while >80kmh and it doesn't if the clutch is press

:itsme: calling all BT 6spd users, any one faced same prob as me? Definatly not alignment or balancing issue. Engine is good condition, only happends when after drived few mins and at 5th & 6th gear above 80kmh. Really hope anyone could gimme tips these few days. Thanks!
  9. cybtech

SEG photo

-bump- passed a year already... miss those nice pics... guys any pros and cons having a Levin/Trueno body modded to local SEG? http://www.syiok.com/classifieds/detail.php?id=15466#
  10. cybtech

WTA:BT 20V engine noise

wat if the sound loudest at 1500 rpm? VVT haven't kick in at that time.
  11. cybtech

Any body from JB

Me in tmn daya... grey SEG 20V work in JB
  12. cybtech

RX-8 Reventon

:confused:how to open the door? :confused: i dun see any door handles
  13. cybtech

What a way to enter the Tiger Year...

Thanks bro Ivan, no need to trouble u lah hehehe.... :biggrin: if wan minum... can...:beer:
  14. cybtech

pcmoddingmy: bro, you know me... :biggrin: i admit is quite high for city... and it's great at highways :biggrin: but ofcourse not always lah... mine BT 6spd SEG 93... I'm in JB Dan, i've mentioned above. my car is at Boostzone, Just managed to found a donor for half BT engine (from Block...
  15. cybtech

yeah... thanks buddy
  16. cybtech

I only drive arround town area, high rev?? not passed 6500rpm mark.... Also tought bout 7a... more damage to pocket (just manage to get pass tru CNY lah) Flywheel look good, no damanged bolts either... (just changed clutch and cover on 1st Jan 10) Oil? maintained well, changed every 5000 on...
  17. What a way to enter the Tiger Year...

On new year's eve... car started to sound funny... had a nice reunion dinner with family... near 10pm... after sending fiancée home... on my way back the car started to sound like motorboat "thuk....thuk...thuk..." loudly!:mad::mad::mad: clutch acting funny.... drive the "motorboat"...
  18. cybtech

Guide for our FWD to drift! Very easy only!

:rofl::rofl::rofl: fastfood here i come!!! hehehe..... :driver::driver::driver:
  19. cybtech

Guide for our FWD to drift! Very easy only!

AE1X1 dun have 4age 20V 4WD hor....? how i wish that.....:driver::driver:

i wanna ask all pro here...can i use boost controller in twin turbo? mine is eterna v6 twin turbo...i think the normal boost is 0.4 bar... how much can i boost up ? min? max? any idea?
will this damage my turbo or any disadvantage if i use boost controller?
planning to go for apexi AVCR..any idea?