last call RM65K
  2. C

For Sale: Evo4

Re: For Sale: Evo 4 Bump.....
  3. C

For Sale: Evo4

b u m p.
  4. For Sale: Evo4

For Sale: Evo 4 sard fuel regulator, greddy boost controller, apexi turbo timer, apexi rsm, hks oil temp meter, boost meter, bodypart evo6, brembo front n rear evo6, 17' oz racing evo6 n the rest is all inside the pictures..price is RM 65k (can nego).
  5. C

WTA: How much I can sell my car

others ori no mod, yr manf 96 reg 99
  6. WTA: How much I can sell my car

i want 2 sell my e4 conv e6 bodypart but i dont know how much i can sell it? need help fromm sifu here.:confused::confused::confused:
  7. C

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

how much price 4 evo 4:hmmmm:
  8. C

2nd hand cars including local and imported car.

can you find for me this car? Brand & Model:Mitsubishi lancer mx CC:1500cc Additional Info(If any): Transmission:tiptronic Year:any Budget:less than 35k DownPayment:cash Brand & Model:Mitsubishi lancer cedia CC:1500cc Additional Info(If any): Transmission:Auto Year:any...
  9. C

(wts) Mitsubishi Lancer Cedia 1.5 (a) '00

pm me best price plz.

Guys, I would like to ask is there any workshop which can provide good quality of car service in Butterworth area as I'm new here. I need to find a place to service my car.

Thanks.