1. Show us your Civic / Honda picture!!

Hello Gentlemen, Are u dare to share ur "BABY" picture in here?? Let show to the world wat YOU have!! Is time to show off what HONDA look alike!! East,West,North and South side,let see who got the "SEXIER" machine on this planet!!!:biggrin:
  2. Brake kit for ek

Thinking of upgrading my brake system, but confius which one is ok. Tot of BREMBO but too xpensivelah, how bout GRIPPEN,PROJECT U,DBA, or any other brand.Anybody mind to share?? thanks guy..
  3. To all EVO's sifu

Hai guys, Im planning to get EVO for myself, i do like E9, but it so expensive, so i tout to get E7 ( or should i get E8) and change the facelift to E9 (front n back), can u guys tell me how much will it cost? Should i go for used car or recon? It going to be my daily rides. Didn't plan for...

INSIDE MY CAR HAVE
1)IMMOBILISER
2)STOPLOCK
3)ANTIHIJACK
4)VIPER ALARM 2 WAY VIBRATION AND SOUND
5)BONNET LOCK (SPECIAL KEY)
6)INFRARED DETECTOR (HEATDETECTOR)
7)WINDSCREEN SENSOR (ALL GLASS)
8)SPECIAL TINTED(TAKE TIME TO BREAK THE GLASS)
9)NS70 35 R BATTERY.REALLY BIG
10)CCTV IN MY GARAGE
11)GSM DETECTED
BATTERY IS IMPORTANT TO MAKE SURE ALL THAT IS RIGHT.
NORMAL BATTERY ONLY CAN STAY 1 DAY