1. I

Mscb !

Wow! got new very young member. Kikiki
  2. How to clean up apexi power intake?

Hello everybody. Can someone here share about cleaning apexi power intake. I've try to search the thread but fail to do that. Is it possible to clean with water or liquid or other chemical?
  3. I

Lamp Toyota Carib

usually they sell 1pair, hard to find ppl selling seperated
  4. I

[WTF] Mechanic shop for ae101 PJ,Puchong area.

specialist will be special price bro.. if car dont got serious problem, just go to any regular (not specialist) workshop. it will be ok. Toyota is not a big problem to solve. good luck :wavey:
  5. I

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

try munlee halfcut @ puchong..last week i go there hangkai. saw a perfect set TEIN type flex no leaking at all. like new :love: but the price im not sure. around 2.7K to 3K. still can bincang mayb. try la bro... i'm damn interested that set..but RM tak mengizinkan :bawling:
  6. I

Best Engine Oil for NA 20V Blacktop

yaya..thanks for remind me..distributor mayb not..will try check the other 3 parts. sumore mayb flywheel oil seal? there oso got engine oil come out if bocor right?.. if kancil pengsan already lo keh3 have to turun engine wo. lucky me using BT keh3.. bro nappx pomen ke? garage mane?
  7. I

bro nappx, i think no more any oil leak at the front view.. at the behind still not trbleshoot. will do it someday. my opinion is there possible somethings wrong with my exhaust system like gasket bocor or something would cause the engine oil disapear? (in progress changing OEM BT exhaust...
  8. I

can i know, the engine oil will less after hi revving or else is a normal case or something wrong with my BT 5speed? 1st using honda 10~30, after that try petronas semi 10~40 also same issue. now using LEXUS brand fully syn 5~40 will dry soon :bawling: i know that BT is a high temp...
  9. I

Catalyst Converter..i'm new buddy here, need advise from all sifu here.

thanks bro share ur BT walkthru.. very usefull to me. ya la. i think the main problem is the fueling system la. not working nicely. not the cat con problem. bro, now u using what size of piping? story lil bit about urs, from extractor till end. sound? how? very PRANGG..or WROO.. sound:biggrin:
  10. I

C56 = lsd ???

any side of drive shaft or which side especially..
  11. I

C56 = lsd ???

check already at the identity plate of the h/c, writed as below.. MODEL : E-AE111G-CWMVF ENGINE : 4A-GE 1587 cc FRAME No. AE111-7004812 COLOR TRIM GVM(KG) 205 YR16 TRANS./AXLE : C56 -04A PLANT/BUILT...
  12. I

as levin818 said, at manifold is O2 sensor, at the cat con is exhaust temp sensor. oso dunno what its for. should be hv some function for the engine, if not why japan design it with sensor.
  13. I

Bro, that doesn;t sound like a cat con removal prob. Is your O2 sensor still there? Choking may come form problems in airflow, ignition, or fueling. The O2 sensor controls the air-fuel ratio and is located close before your cat con. Maybe when they remove your cat con, they didn't fix the O2...
  14. I

Weird Engine

no la, not overhol, juz servis the TB. send to any workshop n ask for servis TB. the foreman will know de. its juz cleaning the intake part using caburator spray. correct me if i'm wrong o all sifu2.. juz know as my expirience. try it 1st, if fail oso, mayb ur ignition part problem. like...
  15. I

Weird Engine

hey bro...i suggest u clean up ur TB 1st ur engine is A/T 4afe right..i've oso kena liow last time with my old 4afe. cost around RM50 only. hope it can solve ur problem good luck.. btw TB is trotel body (broken spelling la sorry..)
  16. I

new info, thanks bro.. FC will increase? ah... now oso consider baytahan liow o... haha will try after find out stock BT exhaust. i think my exhaust systm not running good, only the piping is stock for BT (2.38") the center bullet is Wai Heng's. then the muffler oso 2nd hand dunno what...
  17. I

my BT juz finish transplan last puasa month only, about 4 month already. juz plug n play proses oni, now save the budget to refine any problem of it. hope dun come such heavy2 problem lor... then will sakit kepala n pocket woo..hehe
  18. I

Weird Engine

also agree, mayb ur altenator, i've kena already bfore with my BT. mayb same with ur problem. change altenator + new battary, then kawtim.
  19. I

em...no wonder la my engine start knocking day by day... argh...mayb i should research 1st then transplan. but now transplan already how leh? redah je lah....:driver:
  20. I

C56 = lsd ???

another usefull info. thanks bro...

any silvia owners in the house? Who am I kiddin definitely got owners in the forum..haha
Would like to get your input on the cost and also what’s it like if owning a silvia (13,14,15) and anyone who daily’s it. :))