1. shahzad86

Achilles ATR Sport

I just bought my 205/45/17 ATR Sports at Kean Lee Hin @RM220/pc (bundle together with new RIMS), so far I like the grippy feeling the tyres give me, will test more in coming weeks :biggrin:
  2. shahzad86

Random Exotics Pics 2

stretched hummer....i like :laugh: - P.S. dunno if anyone posted before
  3. shahzad86

Supercharged 3.5 Toyota V6 will make way into new Exige S in 2012

gawd damn awesome!!! wonder how much would it cost....
  4. shahzad86

Spotted: What not to do a BMW 1-Series Coupe

Omg, its fugly. I guess everyone have their preferences But this one is damn bad :banghead:
  5. shahzad86

Godzilla battle, R32, R33, R34 & R35

love the flames from R33 & R34...wish i could own them all...:burnout:
  6. shahzad86

Ace Cafe - Petrolhead Nirvana 11/04/11

really awesome pics...thank you for sharing :)
  7. shahzad86

Government To Phase-out Import Of Used Car Parts & Components Starting June 1

proton spare parts oso expensive + no quality better improve quality 1st than doing all this banning....haih
  8. shahzad86

DVD or TV Screen Fitted On Our Rides

due too so many ridiculous laws by JPJ, i'm alrdy driving like a thief for my passion, wats wrong if we wanna be creative and put LCD screen inside the car, or modify the car coz we freakin own it the rules are really rigid in M'sia, they really need to adopt a more pro-active rule from other...
  9. shahzad86

Senkyr Motorsports gives the 1 –Series the GTR race treatment

gawd damn awesome....in love wit it!!!!:banghead:
  10. shahzad86

New Waja - Ultimate Fake

if i bought the car, i really dun mind putting the banner "Inspired by Lancer" on my rear windshield.....kekeke
  11. shahzad86

The end of Lotus F1? Proton terminates contract with the 1 Malaysia Racing Team

failed attempt for our so called 1 Malaysia spirit.....haih
  12. shahzad86

dashboard for wira

i always wanted to change to ck dashboard, buut $$$ always fails me :bawling:. You may wanna look at the link below: http://www.mudah.my/Dashboard+CK+hitam+double+glovebox-6782099.htm
  13. shahzad86

Mitsubishi evo 8 part original

hi bro, how much for dashboard with complete wiring? Pls pm best price
  14. GT Wing for Wira

Hi guys wanna sell my GT Wing, full fiber material due to store clearance. Package includes: GT Wing + all needed screws Price: RM100 Dealing method: COD Ampang, Cheras, Bangsar, Shah Alam, KL Location of seller: Pandan Indah Contact method/details: PM or SMS 017 - 616 2416...
  15. shahzad86

RALLIART Shift Knob New Model (Red/Black/White)

bro, this is original rite? Please PM best price and place to COD. TQ
  16. shahzad86

Mivec complete wiring

bro, this wiring dsoes it comes with air flow, ecu, head, etc? IF want to do conversion to Mivec what item is missing. Kindly advise. TQ
  17. shahzad86

Recaro sr3 front seat with railing for wira

bro, is the seat still available?
  18. shahzad86

Bonnet pin with lock

got a few offers but not as the same the above bonnet pin. many got confused with the normal D1 flush kit pin is any1 using this type bonnet pin with key lock, seems very rare....

hi all, im driving a wira turbo manual.
when i full throttle, the rpm will suddenly increase about 500-1000, i think the gearbox spoilt

should i service the gearbox or get one from chopshop?