1. P

Honda CRZ owners!

Oh man! its been years since I've last posted anything in the Honda Thread or in ZTH. One Unit Here!
  2. P

ZTH Members, Pls Support ! You Must!

AHAHAHAHAA! Sounds like a good Record to be sold!
  3. P

TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon Am In!
  4. P

To those wanting to become Moderators...

I want to become moderator. Coz i camp in ZTH everyday 24x7x365? Can ar... WHAHAHAHAAH! Am not as Alim as blackhowling... whahahahahahah!
  5. P

To those wanting to become Moderators...

cannot masturbate la.... H1N1...
  6. Help Needed - Unknown Sound

Hi Guys, I'm having this problem where there is this "Tak" sound when i Press the accelerator while i accelerate the car from stationary and also the "Tak" sound when i step on the brakes when i'm drving slow. When i put on the hand brake and accelerate there isn't any sound of the "Tak". Its...
  7. P

Foreign Model murdered..

Yeah man... its sure hell will be like the same case as the chinese boy who got murdered all will be covered up and everyone will be released.
  8. P

Mat rempits are putera umno's asset!!??

yah lor bro.. been laying low for a while... but have been here reading only... but didn't post anything... but this topic damn interesting that's why i decided to post... ahaha...
  9. P

Mat rempits are putera umno's asset!!??

hahaha... i think in a way the G's are telling us to sell our cars and get bikes so we have a better future becoming a leader... this is because they might not have any ideas on how to deal with KL traffic jams so they legalize mat rempit so will force everyone use bikes to town... or they might...
  10. P

Celcom Boleh!!! Our Hero!!

Celcom Memang BOLEH!
  11. P

halo....

Halo halo! long time never post in honda thread ady...
  12. P

ZTH TT - 13th January 2006

blackie... going ar??
  13. P

ZTH TT - 6th January 2006

hahaha... BH didn't go TT ka?
  14. P

!!THE DEAD TT!!

wah.. the dead TT is back... hahahaa...
  15. P

Super Down Force

hahahaha....!
  16. P

Porsche 718 GT4 & Spyder in Malaysia now / Manual + 420ps Flat 6

me also long time no appear... how are you la vodka...
  17. P

spotted little_monster & jilo4 at hometown kopitiam, the curve today... hehehe
  18. P

Coke and Pepsi collection

hey guys.. do you know anywhere that can purchase coke collectibles stuff around klang valley?
  19. P

aiseh vodka... continue the story man... i want the ending of the story..

Hi bros,

Izzit ok to reset ECU by disconnecting the battery terminal often?... I found my car fuel comsumption is better by do it.

Pls advise.

Tks