1. Iphone 5 16gb for sale

IPHONE 5 - 16GB - BLACK - EARPHONE AND CHARGER - GOOD CONDITION Reason of selling: Upgrade to IPhone 6 RM750nego Whatsapp/Call 0172545054
  2. M7 touch race for sale

M7 TOUCH RACE FOR SALE - SUITABLE FOR ALL CARS MODELS - COMES WITH HOLDER/BRACKET, CAN BE ADJUSTED IN A MULTI ANGLE - BOUGHT DECEMBER 2014 FROM M7 BANGSAR - VIEW TO BELIEVE RM700nego till let go WHATSAPP/CALL 0173336597
  3. WORK MEISTER S1 17Inch For SALE

WORK MEISTER S1 FOR SALE - Japan - 17Inch - Front 17 x 8JJ PCD 114x5 Offset 45 - Rear 17 x 8JJ PCD 100x5 Offset +25 RM4000nego Whatsapp/call for more info 0173336597
  4. J

Mugen RR , S204 , GTR35 , E92

Hi all car sifus, I need your help to choose a car, i need a SPECIFICATION between this car and handling n maintenance. 1.MUGEN RR 2.S204 3.GTR 35 4.E 92 M3 it will help if i can get the current price list for those cars? Im looking for luxury and performance but more to performance Please...
  5. Brand new bride ergo 2 - 1 pair

Brand new bride ergo 2 selling for 1 pair + railing black and red **pre-order **selling fast rm1000
  6. Used NOKIA Xpress Music 5730(08/2009)

SOLD wanna sell my NOKIA Xpress Music 5730(AVAXX)(USED)(July 2009) location:PJ/KJ/Shah Alam/Subang... reason of sell:change to blackberry..so im NOT used anymore the phone..still in box(8gb micro sd + charger + earphone)...NEGO.... intrested plz call or msg me at 017-3336597(JOHNNY)

How many of you are die-hard fans of classic cars? It's probably safe to say that millions of people would love to own an antique car, if for no other reason than the status that comes with it. In reference to Paul Tan's report on The 46th Victorian Hot Rod Show held in Melbourne recently, the culture is booming in the city of Oz, and such pieces of gleaming metal are considered...