1. D

selling car with lower price

this audi booked already.
  2. D

selling car with lower price

you can loan with bank but under personal loan..not car loan.
  3. selling car with lower price

On behalf of my friend..we selling nice cars with AP..so you can get lower price..this cars are legal (don't worry)..cash term only..mostly from Singapore.. List:- mitsubishi evolution,subaru impreza,Honda integra DC5, FD2 Type R, Nissan Skyline,fairlady and so on...or any Japanese Car,, Also...
  4. D

Help Mivec

before this i bought mivec halfcut..and then mod this engine..the calculation, mivec + 1.8 block + turbo + haltech = wooohhhhoooo..vrooommppprrraaanggpiufff...hehehe. But i suggest u mivec + 1.8 block, and after that a lot of modification you can do as long as you have a deep pocket..huhuhu. Im...
  5. looking for kancil engine 850cc

im looking for 850cc complete kancil engine..the price below than rm500(murah2 aje) with good condition. i want to replace my 660cc, the engine problem already. The seller around klang valley only, especially shah alam area. So you can sms me (no call pls) at 0126508021. TQ so much
  6. D

Malaysia's Favourite Petrol as voted by Zerotohundred.com's Readers - Not a paid ad

Re: Malaysia's Favourite Petrol as voted by Zerotohundred.com's Readers - Not a paid petronas of course..love their station environment also.
  7. D

Engine For Sale.......

bro, if i wanna buy mivec head only and gsr turbo block only how much for best price? got custom form or not..ur location? TQ
  8. D

Mivec RS Engine Kosong

pm me very best price for mivec head only..TQ
  9. D

(WTS) Mivec and GSR turbo stuff for sale

what is the best price mivec head without intake and throttle body..and gsr block..pm me plss. TQ
  10. D

FS : MIVEC HEAD with MIVEC Intake Manifold (Pics)

can you pm me best price for mivec head only,without intake manifold pls...your location?
  11. D

intercooler ***full range***

pm me,evo 3 size and for satria body..best price... tq
  12. D

Chop Shop Stuff Selling HERE.Have A LOOK...

bro..do you have mivec plug coil (ck4a or mivec terbalik)? pls PM me ASAP..very urgent need. TQ
  13. D

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

pm me the price for GSR block..block and crankshaft only..with document also..TQ
  14. D

Turbo Muffler - Apexi,HKS,SR,5zigen

got jasma tag or not? pm me best price for HKS bro..TQ
  15. D

[WTS] Original Myvi SE 1&2 Body Parts

pls pm me best price for:- Myvi SE Version 1 Complete Kit Including -Front Bumper -Side Skirt -Rear Bumper + reflector(RM?) + spoiler (RM?) + fog lamp(rm?) TQ
  16. D

mivec 4G93 195hp on dyno dynamics

pm me best price for microtech lt8-s + tune..TQ
  17. D

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

my chassis is 1.3 and i already endorsed to 1.6mivec..so now i plan to upgrade my engine to 1.8,i want to change the block and BOT it..so is it legal to endorse for 2nd time..if can how much for it? Pls pm me the price..TQ Bro.
  18. D

Oil Cooler 10 row/15 row

how much for all that things? TQ
  19. D

[wts]b.o.v

bro..i have a question bout greddy type RS..it have two sound rite like type S and type R, so we can adjust which one we want,is it true? TQ
  20. D

Oil Cooler 10 row/15 row

bro..which one suitable for mivec 1.8 turbo? 10 row or 15 row? PM me best price..TQ

Hey guys...i hav made a wrong decision...im using tuffoil for more than 10 bottle d...but i never use it for the present 5000km for my engine...why?...coz im now at studying at UUM, which is at very rural area, at sintok...the neaerest city would be alor setar...i cant find any tuffoil dealer here...anyone would like to recommand me?
im now using X1R as temporary replacement for tuffoil..but, the tappet sound reappeared....before putting X1R in to my engine, the forman recommand me to flush...