1. wajarays

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

already know what model isit ?? haha ...
  2. wajarays

PS Powersport tuning products

hi ... just want to share my experiance after using ps product for more then 3 years.... maybe some of you already know about my ride .... i sent my waja for bolt on turbo stage one project to andy drager racing ( found about him here also) that time, he offer me a stage 1 turbokit(0.5bar boost...
  3. wajarays

waja color

so ... already decide your calor for your waja ??
  4. wajarays

malaysian style .... all malaysian car wanna rebange to daihatsu, toyota, mitsubishi... for perodua for me still ok since it using same chassis and model from toyota and daihatsu.... but latest proton model like waja persona gen2 neo, also rebange jugak ?? with mitsubishi emblem sumore...
  5. wajarays

It's worth to buy Peugeot 308HPT?!

why bother about resale value ??? if the car have a good price, better spec, good engine performance with loaded new tecnology , why not consider it ??? peugeot 308 turbo is one of a brandnew continental car that you can effort now with all goodies inside....
  6. wajarays

waja color

for the paint job, it cost me around rm 2k ... this is crystal effect color ....
  7. wajarays

waja color

hahhahaha ... almost, but not true at all actually, hhehehehehe .... but the main reason is im a big fan of volvo cars.... what you see on my waja bodykit and color, it is actually inspire from the LASER BLUE VOLVO S60R EVOLVE SPEC .... even my volvo s60 T5 already custom to this bodykit too ....
  8. wajarays

waja color

YEAP... this is my humble ride with candy/laser blue color :biggrin:
  9. wajarays

damn ganazzz
  10. wajarays

waja color

nice also...
  11. wajarays

already change to latest design that gen2 ... nice :D
  12. wajarays

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

change to mitsubishi twin port braking system + bendix titanium pad .... result perfect...
  13. wajarays

4G18P Modifications

do some research bro .... fir your info lancer mx head is fit to our waja block ... plug and play ... few members in imperials done already .... yup ... once you turbo , for sure it will be produce big amount of hp and torque ... depends on turbin size and your engine mod and setting ....
  14. wajarays

Satria Neo Performance Hideout.

skill of changing gear more faster :biggrin: i guess...
  15. wajarays

4G18P Modifications

my pleasure dude .... dont be shy ... i also start from standard waja ... nothing to be shylah .... just join me and my friends there ... :wavey:
  16. wajarays

skill bro ... if kereta power but no skill , tak guna jugak....
  17. wajarays

HEHEHEHE sometimes dont ever underestimate PROTON brands .... i have to admit that neo is a fun car to drive .... its a complete pakage car .... and alot potencial to upgrade campro power .... and not all proton owner syok sendiri to story about their car ..... even my waja 1.6 turbokit can...
  18. wajarays

why you pelik beb ?? i think everybody know that campro is powerful at hi speed .... hei, my team member in team imperials also can smoke my friends lancer GT Mivec easily at 220kmh bro... its just stock standard waja campro manual .... even waja campro with heavy weight around 1300kg also can...
  19. wajarays

why not ?? even standard campro can go up to 230kmh .... cuma cepat atau lambat jer to reach at that speed .... if the engine already proper tune , it is possible ... my brother neo can catch me up easily for top speed .... he is stock neo 1.6M H-Line can tailgating my waja 1.6 turbo at 220kmh...
  20. wajarays

4G18P Modifications

wah ... siap snap side by side ... seriously i tak perasan ... andy, comelah join me and my friend :wavey: