1. serigala

Mazda 808 Coupe 13B NA ROTARY FOR SALE

any1 who bought this car pls do consider throwing some weber carb in...it will be awesome..:burnout: youtube link to those who dont believe... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nlBK3oQMjoM
  2. Looking For BMW E60 M5 Seat(front or both)

do mail me the pictures and details(price,location and etc) Will pay CASH..must be in good working condition.. [email protected]
  3. serigala

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

ops..sorry..coz i see some nice rides here also..so i though i post my previous FD here...after all..it's pimp^_^
  4. serigala

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

simple but nice..
  5. serigala

L2 12valve cab

"port and polish" intake and exhaust might give some extra power.... piston size? if na avoid using straight flow exhaust..u need some back compression so u would not lose the top speed..
  6. serigala

STARLET 4E FOR SALE RM12.5K(pic inside)

mcm budok kg aku jer ning...soh doh..guaner..rembat wira tokey kedai tayar?
  7. serigala

TD025 turbo for k-car....rm350 nego...FAST SELL..

taken from which engine?inlet size for both cold and hot side?
  8. serigala

WTB...Daihatsu Sirion 3SZ-VE half cut (MYVI)

i bet mounting the same with k3-ve right?waaaa.plan to engine swap ka?
  9. serigala

Forced induction or bigger CC! which is the one?

i'm sticking to forced induction... geez..no wonder i love mt 13b soo much..
  10. serigala

looking for front bumper lips

this is stock lips..try to look at halfcut shop..maybe the will sell the bumper with lips..i bet they will not sell lips alone..
  11. serigala

VR4 Turbo - RM8,500

RS?ECI-MULTI intake manifold?..Bump for u..
  12. serigala

Which colour would look good on AD GT Kit?

Yellow!!! just like my FD before^_^
  13. serigala

im lokking hks blow off valve got any body wan sell?

HKS racing BOV / SQV / SSQV?
  14. serigala

Kemaman Drag Car

mlm ning ar aku tanya dia..sbb aku dok main area dungun lama doh..tp mamat berayun pas ceroh...
  15. serigala

fujitsu laptop for sale

got warranty? DDR olr DDr2?
  16. serigala

Single Turbo or Twin Turbo

Twin sequential hitachi turbo?no lag and super power...great for touge...
  17. serigala

Kemaman Drag Car

EK kuning Paka?saper erk..botok ker?
  18. serigala

17" 2pieces ssr viena rim for sale

oh..FR layout wheel..too bad..not suitable for waja...FREE BUMP for nice item..
  19. serigala

17" 2pieces ssr viena rim for sale

pcd?4 lugs?5 lugs? offset? width? more info la bro...
  20. serigala

how to remove speed limiter?

sometime on LPT i need to eat those continental cars..(damn their merc egos)

Hi I need some information.

I am actually looking for a 4g92 MIVEC engine. Can someone please tell me whats the rough estimation of the the cost.
I intend to upgrade my WIRA 1,5m yr 2000 model. Would I require authorization from JPJ and also do I require to change my current breaking system. At current moment my front breaks are Disc breaks and back breaks are drum breaks.

I also need to know..would this effect my car insurance and NCB..?

I hope all u "tai kor" can help me...