1. takubo

D16 bolt on

no more D series turbo project?
  2. takubo

Honda Sb3

PM reply..:itsme:
  3. takubo

Honda Sb3

no rare part bro..just want to clear my room..but,i got almost complete set of ori sb3 cromex glass.only the windscreen is not cromex.i also got spare tortion bar.some item has been clear off..:sleep:
  4. takubo

Honda Sb3

sorry bro,i only got the standard bonnet with me.
  5. takubo

Honda Sb3

anybody need sb3 bodypart?
  6. takubo

D16 bolt on

Erm..i oni put 1.1 bar..and going for 1.5 after this.:wavey:
  7. takubo

D16 bolt on

hi bro.. i think u got nice topic here..he3.how ur project progress rite now?its not good if i've seen this thread and not share some idea..i've using my D16 vtec turbo for 6-7 years i think & still running until today.. how much hp is ur target?if below 3xxhp,b16a con rod is enough.try find...
  8. takubo

Honda Sb3

9. takubo

Honda Sb3

ur car got power steering or not?becoz both the tortion bar for power steering & no power steering got a bit diferent at the steering rack bracket.
  10. takubo

P1 Racing 16

sold!!
  11. takubo

P1 Racing 16

b.u.m.p...!!!:driver:
  12. takubo

3-Stage VTEC--COMPREHENSIVE INFO ON D15B/D15z7

Hye bro,Still rUnning ur soch vtec?i'm oso D series lover.just found this thread..wish i could share something here...:listen:
  13. takubo

P1 Racing 16

b.u.m.p...
  14. takubo

P1 Racing 16

Price is nego bro..come and see 1st.tiptop condition.. :proud:
  15. takubo

Honda Sb3

erm..Thanks bro.Engine taken out already.want to sell the sb4 body.now looking for sb3 body.anyone want to sell can pm me.oso looking for buyer for my sb4.anybody Interested?:driver:
  16. takubo

P1 Racing 16

B.u.m.p!!!!
  17. takubo

P1 Racing 16

B.u.m.p!!!
  18. P1 Racing 16

P1 racing 16 Made In Taiwan 16 x 4 x 100 x 7jj No tyre Condition 9 / 10 Rim Has been Recond and look like new.. Location @ JB/Skudai Please Call me @ 0137443118
  19. takubo

Honda Sb3

As Salam..Wah long time not drop by to this forum..so here i like to share some snap of my ride..not the latest one but might be some of the last snap.. http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/830/dsc00882qj.jpg/ http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/695/dsc0114ol.jpg/...
  20. takubo

Fuel surge tank w/ GTR fuel pump

bro,u give also the braided hose?pm me ur best price..

Darn, my proton's roof got rust bubbles. I sent it for spraying but the bubbles came out again only after 2 weeks! How can this be solved in the most cost effective manner? Any recommendations on what to do and where to go?