1. S

Idiot Drivers

well, im not supporting such behaviour but im definitely for government to change kl's infrastructure. better roads, more parking spaces, bicycle lanes, pedestrian walkways, etc
  2. S

Malaysia GTR R35 crash n burn

i dont think its very smart to do that. a huge fire extinguisher would only slow down your car and consume more petrol. simply buy the smaller one for car use. too easy
  3. S

my AE111 has been stolen at ara damansara

police malaysia x boleh
  4. S

Snatch thief dies - good riddance

LOL! this is hilarious! such idiots
  5. S

Malaysia boleh!!!!

malaysia is charging too much on car taxes. its ridiculous! They are wanting for force ppl to buy local made cars like in this video. :P YouTube - Top Ten Malaysian Car[/url]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ouxvMk3wJ3k ---------- Post added at 12:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit -...
  6. S

ZTH MINI Club!

Re: ZTH MINI Club! Horrific car crash leak video. Sigh..YouTube - Driver Rams Through Crowd Toward Queen's Bus
  7. S

ZTH MINI Club!

MINI is fun to drive. It gives you a go-kart experience. Chat with other MINI owners at MINI Malaysia Facebook! Who knows, you might be a proud owner of a MINI soon!
  8. S

The Bmw Engine Lists, Specs And Faqs

Just in case you don't know, there's the new official MINI Malaysia facebook fan site --> MINI Malaysia | Facebook
  9. S

ZTH MINI Club!

Re: Malaysian Mini Enthusiats Club! Guys! I've found out there's a new official MINI Malaysia Fan Club Site on Facebook! Check it out! Here is the link! ---> MINI Malaysia | Facebook ---------- Post added at 06:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:19 PM ----------...
  10. Official MINI Malaysia Facebook Fan Page

Hi all! I've came across the new official MINI Malaysia Facebook Fan Page! Check it out! Here's the link! --> MINI Malaysia | Facebook
  11. S

Toyota Online Contest!! can win cash$$$!!

This is fun, my friend send this to me, can play game + win $$$.. RM4K man.. http://www.toyota.com.my/onlinecontest/index.html Faster try it... tmr last day... !!! :biggrin:

Time : 6 am Friday nite (or technically Saturday morning)

Here's the story, just finished a few games of DOTA. Decided to go for a drink at Darussalam. Halfway yamchar-ing, I heard my car alarm go off, so I thought i sat on the remote or something la, right. But when i went to the car, i saw that my boot was open. Boot lock kena kopek. Nothing but a hole there now.

Those brave muddafarkers tried to steal my car in SS15 in front of everyone, some more my car was...