1. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

That 1 laa with nut lock....that screw can adjust long and short.....I adjust that long....its that for thighten right? Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  2. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

The screw must be short or long? Ok I will cek that exzos system...... Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  3. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

How to setting this bov blitz?? Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  4. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

So check exzos system from front to rear? Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  5. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Yup..... Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  6. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

My car make a sound like a wastegate...Its sound like whoooooossshhhh when I step on gas paddle.......then when boost meter at 0.6 he make sound like 'berdengung'.....why aaa..... :( Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  7. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

I dont know my car was like that.....I dont do any things just install boost meter, 2.5 inch pipe intercooler, blitz sus power air flow, 3 inch from front to rear exzos pipe no middle muffler & nissan silvia s15 exzos 3inch thats all......I think my car was read at 0.5 bar - 0.8 bar only..... :(...
  8. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

1st istall it was at 0 bar....the blue hose 1 is boost meter hose.... Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  9. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Nop dont use metal gasket...O.M.G.....so how to settle this? :( Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  10. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Pomen already cek all hose there was no leak.....@that meter broke...? Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  11. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Normal idling rpm.... But my pomen said there no leak....when he test my car he said can go more then 1.5 bar.... Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  12. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Looks like some pipe is leaking? Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  13. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Heheheheh.....budged already lariii laaa.... What is difrent 0 bar and -0.5 bar reading at boost meter?wich 1 is true 0 bar or -0.5 bar? Right or not this boost meter reading? Siri bercakap dengan HP sendiri...
  14. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Hahahah...already install blow off hks sqv and boost meter... Guys wich area can get intercooler hose?like this 1 hose Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
  15. budakkampungaje

169.6 hp campro cps

This CPS engine is very fun to drive even manual or auto try from 1st to 3th gear if auto try untill 7kr rpm.....but what very I hate is the 4th gear for auto very dissapointed is like the power going down Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
  16. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

This bov? Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
  17. budakkampungaje

169.6 hp campro cps

Auto....max I drive 7100rpm but have a rev cut...:( Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2 ---------- Post added at 09:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:47 PM ---------- Guys I have a question...CPS spec is [email protected] drive max 7100rpm is horse power...
  18. budakkampungaje

169.6 hp campro cps

Standert cps....7k rpm@180km/h @3th gear Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
  19. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Hohoho......I see....thks..... Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
  20. budakkampungaje

6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

So I get a wrong info.... So what u guys prefer? Hks sqv? Or there is the better then hks? Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2

wanna check wif u sifus, how do we check if the gearbox come wif lsd?
my fren gearbox mivec code is F5M222XRXE does it come wif lsd?