1. bubblebee

Ah Fai overcomes Djan again to take the win at FX Open Drift

awesomeeeeeeeeee...............
  2. bubblebee

[WTS]Raybrig H4 4000K , Raybrig H4 5000K BULB

hi, im looking for BLITZ bulb HB4 (9006) pls pm me if u have. tq
  3. bubblebee

[WTS] Crystal Light, Projector Lights, LED Lights. You Name it, I Find it.

hi, im looking for BLITZ bulb HB4 (9006) pls pm me if u have. need it urgently. tq
  4. bubblebee

[WTS] Civic EG Onward To FD Bodykit & Spoiler *All Range*

do u have mugen concept m spoiler for fd? or similar to that. pls pm me ur promo price. tq
  5. bubblebee

Genuine leather

pls Pm me for wraping civic 09 seat. front & rear. tq
  6. bubblebee

New Proton Inspira now available for booking!

LOL..... what are u talking about man??? subaru ver.7 convert to ver.9? its still subaru ma..... what if BLM convert to subaru ver. 9? :stupid: dont compare BMW,AUDI,MERC to proton.... its way too far, u should compare proton with vios,city etc.
  7. bubblebee

still hot haa???:driver: leave it to proton lor.... as bung mokthar said ' PROTON SHOULD CLOSE SHOP AFTER 25YRS STILL REBADGING & COPYING!' shame on you proton! its not trully MADE IN MALAYSIA anyway. the point we discuss is about rebadging & the quality of the proton & the quality we paid...
  8. bubblebee

i guess proton ppl may read this thread. good if they notice & read this thread. i believe all the proton engineers are sleeping & buzy facebooking!!! wake up la proton in 25yrs still sitting under gov umbrella. what do acheive in 25yrs??all stupid rebadge!copy others model! make a profit...
  9. bubblebee

what do u mean???? we actually can get cheaper that what they sell it now. u know what, cheery a china car maker is sell around RM19k at their homeland. here viva cost RM38k. dont u understand????:adore:
  10. bubblebee

yeah..... in few yrs time all this thing will fade away. nithing we can do now, we powerless. dont buy, if u make comparision which car u pick? INSPIRAted? CITY? VIOS? are inspired by malaysian car? :stupid: buy HONDA lor, for sure no rebadge. eventhough u will never find a HONDA as a...
  11. bubblebee

stupid proton!!! they should shame for them self!!! after 25yrs still cannot be independent! they should learn more, produce the original car. im not proud of cut & paste model! im ashame what the neighborhood country will say!
  12. bubblebee

New Waja - Ultimate Fake

its all about business. this is the opputunity for proton to make easier profit! easy money ma...im really sure our road will full of FAKE evo's. as u can see how they transform ISWARA to SKYLINE, WIRA to EVO 3, SATRIA to MIRAGE, now INSPIRAte to EVOX. its not surprise, u can smile at them...
  13. bubblebee

Honda Civic 06' Mugen RR bodykit

do u sell rear mugen skirt only? tq
  14. bubblebee

Some honda civic fd1 stuff

what is the best price for the seat???:hmmmm: tq
  15. bubblebee

[WTS] Civic FD/FD2R Accessories

Please PM me the price for Civic FD Mugen Carpet (Complete Set)/Red Color
  16. bubblebee

[WTS] FD2 Mugen RR Spoiler (4pcs Design) ABS

what is the price for the spoiler?? do u sell rear bumper only? tq
  17. bubblebee

[KRAYCO] Honda Civic Bodykit & Spoiler Online Store

Honda Civic FD2 J's Racing front lip - RM400 PICTURE this one can fit to FD1 09 FL? tq
  18. bubblebee

Meguiar's car detailing home service

bro, pm me the price for FD car. and where is the project site? any good price for HARI RAYA?:driver:
  19. bubblebee

Honda Civic Bodykit...

do u have front skirt? mugen or type-r, and mugen door visor? how much?

Hi guys Im driving a 4g15 dohc mivec turbo with invecs 3 cvt. I want to change to manual gb. Which gearbox can I use? My gb was at the passenger side. If change gb, what else should be change also? Ecu?