1. C

Queries about Audi A4 B7 & Golf GTi MK5

a4 b7 1.8t and 2.0t is running the cvt gearbox which is not so suited for sporty drives and hard launches or even a sudden kick down in gear. CVT is mainly primed at fuel saving. if you were to get the a4 b7 2.0t, make sure it is the quattro version cause that comes with a 6 speeder s-tronic i...
  2. C

Suzuki Swift 1.5 Auto Pearl white Yr2007

bro if u want to de-kit unichip. i am interested if the price is right =)
  3. C

15" 5h 114.3 buddy club p1 racing

bro i called u but u nv pick up. item still for sale right?
  4. C

Suzuki Swift TEIN Superstreet with EDFC controller

bro, is this item stilll available? PM me your contact no so we can deal easier =)
  5. C

ZTH Paintball Family

yo reub..? wazzap..? alfred here bro
  6. C

Ex-Team FuZe members

put team FuzED... hahaha.. past tense
  7. C

[WTS] Toyota Celica ST202...scrap..for bidding..

if the buyer wants to sell the engine pls do tell me... in australia, they used this engine to transplant into a rav4.. might be interested, is it a turbo..?
  8. C

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

hi bro, do u hav springs for toyota rav4 yr 96 model..? thanx in advance..
  9. C

DRacing Turbo-Kit

i see from ur pictures that u did a turbo kit setup on a toyota engine.. i am interested to plonk in a turbo-kit in my rav 4.. if u could do it... can u pls giv me a quote..?
  10. C

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

hi rock lee, i am looking for bodykit for my rav4 yr 98 model.. do u hav any..? lips oso can.. thankz..
  11. C

Branded New Component 6" Speaker Set Sell Very Cheap!!!!!!

could u pls pm me the brand name n pics of it? thanks..
  12. C

anyone looking for modded satria?

sold edi the car..so u mite wanna correct that statement..
  13. C

Z'thians subang college students reporting in!!!

reporting in... ss15 TBS
  14. C

Bargain corner!

where got so much $$ to spend oh... try to c got 2nd hand wan..can save $$ hehee... if u do hav any could u pls pm me..? thanks..!!
  15. C

Bargain corner!

yo bro do u hav any titans for sale for satria..?
  16. C

Help..!! nid some info on this handphone num

normal la dis type or service... that's y we lagging behind in term of service worldwide... yea btw stop liao the prank call... i jz keep cancelling the call so it goes to the voicemail... n taaadaaa....rm0.20 gone...
  17. C

now...y the heck i would have a call from there...i dunno any 1 there... too bored ar dey all... haihzz... if presist..i will jz report police
  18. C

prepaid..? den everytime he/she call i will jz pick it up...
  19. C

hi every 1, i am being harrassed by an a#@ wipe who miss calls me everyday since the past 4 days... would like to ask for help from any zth tai kor to help me get info on this number 0168052619... in the morning,afternoon,night to no avail he will ring my hp n puts down right after i pick up...
  20. C

clarion HX-D1 FOR SALE,

how much u selling ur subwoofers...?