1. C

Alpine V12 4 Channel

why dont u come over eneos (mp) to ask for alpine price. u will be surprise.
  2. C

Honda Jazz

racing fit. rm 180
  3. C

Honda Jazz

the fur thing being sold few months ago.
  4. C

Honda Jazz

update. car for sale until end of april.
  5. C

Honda Jazz

pls check my stuff above
  6. C

LimeWire...

limewire hard to get chinese song, while kazaa have more choice.
  7. C

Move's Parts? Where can i get?

do they bring in daihatsu original parts?
  8. C

Honda Jazz

not sure about your loan amount. u have to check with your finance.
  9. C

x gf giving shit

hate this kinda girl! 845519 fuiyoooo i like your style man!! :blink:
  10. C

Honda Jazz

no pic for the moment. come and view it if u interested.
  11. C

COCKROACH!

spray your room with the cockroach spray
  12. C

Honda Jazz

no la, no money wanna sell car :blink:
  13. Honda Jazz

silver, year 2003, done 34k 1.4 cbu unit 17" work emotion cr kai tein sports spring varis carbon bonnet mugen bodykit mugen rear garnish megatech 7500k hid 3 pc defi BF 1 pair black recaro milenium mugen pro spoiler ori spoon strut bar twin exhaust conversion ori mugen door visor...
  14. C

Work Emotion Cr

i check out price has been going up since k-speed bring in their imitation emotion, few months back price still around 4k+ before it become popular now.
  15. C

17" Advan RGs for sale

boss u got come across any FR rim with pcd 100 meh B)
  16. C

kenari/move talk

guys then where to get k - car rims and how much for new ones ?? but if i put in 6.5" and lowerd , will it hit the arch ?? getting my car today and going to change the rims tomolo the guy said he giving me Rm650 for my new ori ones (klang) ok ar ?? 839166 [/b] prepare at least 2k for K-car...
  17. C

kenari/move talk

rim wider than tyre coz they using 6.5 and above, no choice since there are very limited k-car rim around.
  18. C

kenari/move talk

Da|e, i ask the tayer shop mayb he bluf kau me he say 6.5" or if wan more nicer use 7" luckly i ask if not put in 7" scraping all the way sure the feller kena me t** kau kaau until upsidedown 833737 [/b] 6" above design for larger car like wira. k-car using 5-5.5 "
  19. C

kenari/move talk

wide should be 5 or 5.5 for 165/50/15
  20. C

kenari/move talk

we were there from 9.00 until 9.20 before we leave the place. for those who talk cock and ffk for the gathering, i suggest that next time better keep it and dont keep ppl waiting. we have around 7 kenari for the 1st gathering if not mistaken.

Dear ZTHD members,

My car proton satria 1.6 black colour with plate number WHN 2881 has been stolen at pelangi damansara around 12 am to 6:30 am on last monday (5-Sep-2011).If any body has seen the car please inform me (019-3908078) or call the police.

Hope you guys can help, that was the only car that I have and really meaningful to me. Do inform me if found the car.

Detail of my car:
*Proton Satria 1.6 Black color with GTI Bodykit
*Crack at right part bumper (rear)
*Horizontal...