1. L

Honda Integra 2.0(M) Type R 2003

hi bro wat is the price for this car? Bump: hi bro wat is the price for this car?
  2. L

kelisa convert mini bumper

oops sorry and thanks for your information bro. thanks Bump: oops sorry and thanks for your information bro. thanks Bump: oops sorry and thanks for your information bro. thanks
  3. kelisa convert mini bumper

kancil convert L5 classic bumper used bumper suite with kancil imported from Japan with: 1.headlamp 2.signal lamp anyone interested please feel free to contact Mag 012-2631103
  4. L

Under Car Light LED Blue

pl feedback tp m e-mail [email protected]
  5. L

Under Car Light LED Blue

Re: Under Car Light LED Blue (Neon-Like) how if it be 100 f0r 2 set ? and where to get and pay it ?

I'm new here, sorry if posted on the wrong section.

I need some advice on fitting adjustable on my car, Budget is around RM1200 including adjusting and fitting (Preferable cheaper, avoiding eating maggie for the rest of the month :s:) . Saw a few brands out there suitable with my budget but don't know which to fit. Brands like Titan, GAB, Tanabe, HWL, Zerone. (Recommend to me if theres other brands out there which is good)

I'm looking for Hi/Low only. Purpose > Lowered, better...