korek and bump!coz im still looking for this part!:biggrin:
  2. rokok_sebatang

GTR32 Spoiler lip (Fujimura Auto??)

korek and bump!coz im still looking for this part!:biggrin:
  3. rokok_sebatang

im looking for a r32.

Agreed with bro danz!!haha:biggrin: :smokin:
  4. GTR32 Spoiler lip (Fujimura Auto??)

Hi guys..looking for this kind of spoiler lip (black color in pic attached to gtr32 spoiler)..plz let me know if anyone have this item..tq 013-6161236 :smokin:
  5. rokok_sebatang

Nissan Skyline GTR Blank Key

Tomorrow at 6pm I'll be around puchong ioi/s.alam area..those who want this key, we can meet for cod..can sms or pm me..sankyu! :smokin:
  6. rokok_sebatang

bump!7 pcs left :smokin:
  7. rokok_sebatang

pm sent bro.. :smokin: ---------- Post added at 03:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:48 PM ---------- Just want to update..This GTR blank key might not fit to R34 GTT/GTR..becoz R34's key a bit long compared to GTR blank key..but i oso dun know in actual coz if...
  8. rokok_sebatang

Stock limited..only left 9pcs..tq to buyer!
  9. rokok_sebatang

Skyline Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Nissan GTR Blank key for sale..tq :smokin: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/435712-nissan-skyline-gtr-blank-key.html#post1064343662
  10. Nissan Skyline GTR Blank Key

Nissan Skyline GTR Genuine Key. Genuine Part number: KEY00-00185 A brand new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging. Transponder Chip: NIL Support Car: Nissan Skyline R32 GTR, Nissan Skyline R33 GTR, Nissan Skyline R32/33 GTS / GTS-T, NIssan Stagea C34, Nissan 300ZX...
  11. rokok_sebatang

Gts rb26

Monster car!:adore: view to believe:biggrin: :smokin:
  12. rokok_sebatang

Malaysia Skyline Club Mega Gathering 2013

Im in if no schedule change in last minute :biggrin: :smokin:
  13. rokok_sebatang

Skyline Club Fotoshooting

this one bos? :smokin: Nissan Skyline (M) - Cars for sale Kedah - Mudah.my
  14. rokok_sebatang

wts your skyline? post it here

This thread was being forgotten for a while..so i refresh it first.. :smokin: Another monster for sale..BCNR33 95k Nissan Skyline (M) - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
  15. Hepi New Year 2013

Salamz and gud day to all my sky's fren.. Hepi New Year 2013 and hope dis year bring us more happiness and more boost to ur luvly sky:driver:..and me:smokin:?maintain my standard boost..hehe.. akemashite omedetou gozaimasu.. Surfing and found this beauty..so clean and sexy :love:
  16. rokok_sebatang

Nissan Skyline GTR R34 on RON 95?

all of ur fren's car sound familiar la bos..haha :biggrin: :smokin:
  17. rokok_sebatang

Nissan Skyline GTR R34 on RON 95?

I think they more prefer EX5 than sky :banghead: sorry for scamming :vroam:
  18. rokok_sebatang

anyone know history of this car?

As i know ONLY GTR32 comes with RB26DETT fitted..others r32 even gts-4 with 4wd also fitted with rb20det..and GTR32 only produced in COUPE..not sedan..so?:idea: :smokin:
  19. rokok_sebatang

Skyline Gath 2012

I'm in if no schedule on date selected..what's the actual date bos?? :smokin:
  20. rokok_sebatang

im looking for a r32.

wahh..another monster come up for sale..mind to share the pics bro?hehe :smokin:

Anyone got any eperience on the workshops in Singapore? I have a very bad one with a reknown one!!

They will try to pull a fast one on you! So, be careful !!

Cheers. :banghead::mad: