1. Shaken sticker

Looking for new Ori japan shaken sticker(yearly vehicle inspection sticker) center and left hand side,pm.
  2. Toyota Wish 2.0 c/w D4 engine

Hi sifu, Plan to buy secong and 1st model wish 08 spec(NFL) which full spec come with D4 engine. Any problem with with this type of engine in maintainance wise? How the merket price for this car? If 70k+ worth to buy? Thanks.
  3. 2nd hand viva 1.0 auto

hi viva sifu, if plan to buy 2nd hand viva 1.0 auto, which thing must to check and what is the common problem normally viva having? how to check if the car ever kena banjir air before? thk
  4. Original front signal lamp for EG9 SR4

Original front signal lamps (1 pair) for sale. As in picture. Pls PM/SMS me.
  5. DC2 Strut bar for EG EK

Strut bar for sale Pls PM/SMS me.
  6. B16A throttlebody(62mm oversize)

EG6 B16A throttlebody(62mm oversize) for sale. Pls PM me or SMS 0126516060.
  7. Original Momo Fighter steering wheel

Original Momo Fighter steering wheel for sale Condition: 9.5/10 , totally no scratches, own use Pls PM me.
  8. ????Turning radius left right unequal????

My Civic EG after replaced the steering rack come from Integra DC2. Turning radius left & right become different. My steering wheel from center turn to right side end take 1.75 round but from center turn to left side end only 1.25 round. Actually should be 1.5 round for each side right? What's...
  9. D

B16A Engine Modification Advice Needed !

Just go for manual bro... else wasting time & money to upgrade ur auto VTEC
  10. Looking for original EG9 rear wiper arm with nut cover

I'm looking for the irem above. Pls PM me.
  11. D

VTEC Muffler: Spoon N1 VS 5zigen Border 304

5zigen Fireball bought from Simon is the best sound quality, not too loud at low rpm.:driver:
  12. D

VTEC Muffler: Spoon N1 VS 5zigen Border 304

5zigen fireball the best
  13. D

Looking for body kit for Kelisa SE

anybody know?
  14. D

Looking for body kit for Kelisa SE

Kulai which area, do u hv a address & contatc number? Thanks in advance.
  15. Looking for body kit for Kelisa SE

I am looking for Kelisa SE original/imitation body kit as picture below: http://de.images.search.yahoo.com/search/images?p=kelisa+esharkj&y=Suche&fr=yfp-t-501&ei=utf-8&js=1&x=wrt Front skirt, side skirts, rear skirt & spoiler. Pls advise where can I get. Thank you very much.
  16. B-Series Transmission Guide

Good article to share... B-series Transmission Guide
  17. D

Spoon N1 muffler for EG9

the price more than 1k, izzit very new batch which come with Spoon emblem rite?
  18. D

Spoon N1 muffler for EG9

Any picture?

Got this review from Import Tuner. Find it quite useful. Wondering is this product available in our shores...

From the September said:
You spend all night preparing for a car show, your engine and engine bay are perfectly detailed but you still have one problem: What are you going to do with that unsightly rusted exhaust manifold that sticks out like a sore thumb? We found a solution that’s easy to apply, affordable, and most...